Create
Notifications

'One Piece' Episode 1000 official teaser arrives: Everything you need to know

Hype for One Piece Episode 1000 continues to grow as the official teaser for the aforementioned episode is out (Image via Toei Animation)
Hype for One Piece Episode 1000 continues to grow as the official teaser for the aforementioned episode is out (Image via Toei Animation)
Rohan Jagannath

One Piece fans are hyped and are waiting in anticipation as the official teaser for Episode 1000 was released a few hours ago. The teaser gave fans a taste of what to expect. One Piece is at a crucial stage, and the upcoming episode will play an important role in determining the direction in which the plot progresses.

This article is about the latest teaser, what one can expect, and the streaming platforms that will air the upcoming episode.


'One Piece' Episode 1000 official teaser is out

One Piece Episode 1000 titled Overwhelming Strength! The Straw Hats Come Together will mainly revolve around the fight against Kaido. The teaser provided a quick recap of what happened in Episode 999, and a glimpse of what fans can expect from the upcoming episode. The ending of the teaser got fans hyped as the narrator claimed that the new generation of pirates "will pave the way for the future of the Land of Wano”.

youtube-cover

Speculation suggests that fans foresee a major announcement from the One Piece production team.


'One Piece' Episode 999 recap

One Piece Episode 999 was loved by the entire fan base. Nami was saved by Franky and he goes up against Big Mom. Just when Big Mom was about to deal a lethal blow to Franky, he was saved by Nico Robin and Jinbe. Meanwhile Luffy orders Yamato to pursue Momo and ends up meeting Shinobu and Momonisuke on the top floor.


'One Piece' Episode 1000 release date, time, and where to watch

Less than six days until episode 1000!@BrinaPalencia got a chance to look back at Tony Tony Chopper in episode 84 and see how far he’s come since then! https://t.co/3zzYtfProx

One Piece Episode 1000 is just a few days away from being released. According to the One Piece official Twitter page, the release date for the aforementioned episode is 20 November 2021. The release times for the various regions are mentioned below.

  • 7:00 pm Pacific Time
  • 10:00 pm Eastern Standard Time
  • 12:00 pm Japan Standard Time (21 November 2021)
  • 8:30 am Indian Standard Time (21 November 2021)

The episode will be available on Funimation and Crunchyroll. Thanks to the simulcast agreement between both of the aforementioned parties, fans can watch these episodes as soon as they are released.


Edited by Siddharth Satish

Comments

Quick Links:

More from Sportskeeda
Fetching more content...