T20 World Cup 2022 Groups

Last Modified Sep 12, 2023 15:17 IST

The ICC T20 World Cup has four groups - Group A, Group B, Group 1 & Group 2. Group A and Group B have 4 teams each while Group 1 and Group 2 will consist of 6 teams each post-qualification phase. The ICC T20 World Cup is set to move into its advance stage with Super 12 teams confirmed. The Group A of the T20 World Cup consists of England, Australia, New Zealand, Afghanistan, Netherlands, and Sri Lanka. Meanwhile, Group B has India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, South Africa, Ireland, Zimbabwe.

T20 World Cup 2022 Groups - Super 12

Group AGroup B
New ZealandPakistan
AfghanistanSouth Africa
Sri LankaZimbabwe

T20 World Cup Teams

T20 World Cup 2022 Groups - Round 1

Group AGroup B
Sri LankaWest Indies
Qualifier 2Qualifier 1
Qualifier 3Qualifier 4

T20 World Cup Teams

Click here to view ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Groups.

T20 World Cup 2022 Group Table

Groups for T20 World Cup 2021