Create
Notifications

What channel is Manchester City vs Paris Saint-Germain? Live streaming details, TV channel, Kick-off time and team news

Paris Saint-Germain take on Manchester City this week
Paris Saint-Germain take on Manchester City this week
ANALYST
Modified 05 May 2021
Preview

The UEFA Champions League features an intriguing semi-final fixture this week as French champions Paris Saint-Germain face Manchester City at the Etihad Stadium on Tuesday. The first leg between the two teams took place last week and ended in an impressive 2-1 victory for Manchester City.

Paris Saint-Germain have been a tad below their best this season and are one point behind league-leaders Lille in the Ligue 1 title race. The French champions conceded a first-half advantage to the Cityzens last week and have a point to prove in this fixture.

Manchester City, on the other hand, are only a victory away from winning the Premier League title this season. Pep Guardiola's side pulled off an impressive second-half comeback in the first leg thanks to goals from Kevin De Bruyne and Riyad Mahrez, who will undoubtedly have pivotal roles to play in the second leg as well.


Manchester City vs Paris Saint-Germain Team News

Manchester City have a strong squad
Manchester City have a strong squad

Manchester City

Pep Guardiola and Manchester City have a fully-fit squad at their disposal owing to several recoveries in the weeks leading up to the game. The Cityzens rested several big names against Crystal Palace over the weekend and the likes of Kevin De Bruyne and Ilkay Gundogan are set to find themselves back in the line-up.

Injured: None

Doubtful: None

Suspended: None

Paris Saint-Germain have a few concerns
Paris Saint-Germain have a few concerns

Paris Saint-Germain

Kylian Mbappe's fitness is currently a huge source of concern for the Parisians with the Frenchman missing a few training sessions over the weekend. Idrissa Gueye was sent off in the first leg and remains suspended for this fixture. Juan Bernat is also injured and is ruled out of this game.

Injured: Juan Bernat

Doubtful: Kylian Mbappe

Suspended: Idrissa Gueye


At what time does the match between Manchester City and Paris Saint-Germain kick off?

India: 5th May 2021, at 12:30 AM

USA: 4th May 2021, at 3 PM (Eastern Standard Time), 2 PM (Central Standard Time), 12 PM (Pacific Standard Time)

UK: 4th May 2021, at 8 PM


Where and how to watch Manchester City vs Paris Saint-Germain on TV?

India: Sony Ten 2 SD & HD

USA: TUDN USA, ZonaFutbol

UK: BT Sport 2, BT Sport Ultimate


How to watch live streaming of Manchester City vs Paris Saint-Germain?

India: SonyLIV

USA: Paramount+, TUDN App

UK: BT Sport


Also Read: Manchester City vs Paris Saint-Germain prediction, preview, team news and more | UEFA Champions League 2020-21

Published 03 May 2021
Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now