Create
Notifications

How to get the free Rainbow Cloudcruiser Umbrella in Fortnite Season 7

Image via Epic Games
Image via Epic Games
Shubhendu Vatsa
visit

Fortnite Season 7 has satisfied all the players when it comes to skins and in-game items. The current season alone has introduced more than 20 skins and with the upcoming Ariana Grande live event, players can anticipate the arrival of even more skins and other items.

Epic has launched Fortnite Crew, a monthly subscription service granted to Fortnite BR players. Players can purchase this service to receive a free Battle Pass, 1,000 V-Bucks and a Fortnite Crew Pack. For the uninitiated, the Fortnite Crew Pack comprises a brand new skin along with a variety of accessories.

This time around, Epic is giving away a free Rainbow Cloudcruiser Umbrella to players in Fortnite Season 7.


Fortnite Season 7: Everything you need to know about the free Rainbow Cloudcruiser Umbrella

To be clear, the Rainbow Cloudcruiser Umbrella is not free. Players will have to pay for the Fortnite Crew subscription in order to get these free rewards.

With that out of the way, here's what needs to be known about the free rewards. To celebrate Ariana Grande's forthcoming live event in Fortnite Season 7, Epic is offering Fortnite Crew members some fascinating new in-game rewards.

A prominent Fortnite leaker, iFireMonkey, tweeted about the same.

As can be discerned, players who have subscribed to Fortnite Crew membership will be receiving the Rainbow Cloudcruiser Umbrella, the Skye up High Loading Screen and a Rift Tour-themed banner. Loopers simply need to log in anytime from August 5th at 10 AM ET to August 9th at 10 AM ET to get these rewards.

Apart from the rewards mentioned above, any players who attend the live event will get a simplistic Rainbow Cloudcruiser Umbrella. XTigerHyperX confirmed the same in one of his tweets as shown below.

The Rift Tour starring Ariana Grande will start on August 6th at 6 PM ET, 3 PM PDT, 5 PM CST and 3:30 AM IST on August 7th.

There are still many questions surrounding Fortnite lore, and only time and Epic will reveal the answers.


Edited by Sabine Algur
comments icon1 comment
Article image

Go to article

Quick Links:

More from Sportskeeda
Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now