New User posted their first comment

EPL Premier League Top Scorers 2019-20

J. Vardy 32 (1) 23 4 2764
P. Aubameyang 33 (0) 20 2 2926
Mohamed Salah 31 (0) 19 9 2696
D. Ings 34 (6) 19 2 2453
R. Sterling 30 (2) 17 1 2461
S. Mané 32 (3) 16 7 2550
R. Jiménez 35 (1) 16 6 2980
S. Agüero 24 (6) 16 3 1456
M. Rashford 27 (0) 15 6 2299
A. Martial 28 (1) 15 4 2279

EPL Top Scorers

Most Premier League Golden Boots won by a player

Thierry Henry was the top scorer for Arsenal and has won the most number of Premier League Golden Boots, he won it 4 times. He was the Premier League top scorer three times in a row from 2003 - 2006. Premier League legend Alan Shearer stands second in the Most Premier League Golden Boots won by a player list with 2 Golden Boots. Alan Shearer represented Blackburn and Newcastle in Premier League and was the Top Scorer for both the teams. Premier league greats like Micheal Owen, Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink, Didier Drogba, Robin Van Persie, Harry Kane and Mohamed Salah were also top scorers and have won the Golden Boot twice with their respective Premier League Teams.

List of Premier League Top Scorers

Golden Boot Winners by Season

2018-19Mohamed SalahLiverpool2238
2018-19Sadio ManeLiverpool2236
2016–17Harry KaneTottenham Hotspur2930
2015–16Harry KaneTottenham Hotspur2538
2014–15Sergio AgüeroManchester City2633
2013–14Luis SuárezLiverpool3133
2012–13Robin van PersieManchester United2638
2011–12Robin van PersieArsenal3038
2010–11Carlos TevezManchester City2031
2010–11Dimitar BerbatovManchester United2032
2009–10Didier DrogbaChelsea2932
2008–09Nicolas AnelkaChelsea1936
2007–08Cristiano RonaldoManchester United3134
2006–07Didier DrogbaChelsea2036
2005–06Thierry HenryArsenal2732
2004–05Thierry HenryArsenal2532
2003–04Thierry HenryArsenal3037
2002–03Ruud van NistelrooyManchester United2534
2001–02Thierry HenryArsenal2433
2000–01Jimmy Floyd HasselbainkChelsea2335
1999–2000Kevin PhillipsSunderland3036
1998–99Michael OwenLiverpool1830
1998–99Dwight YorkeManchester United1833
1998–99Jimmy Floyd HasselbainkLeeds United1836
1997–98Chris SuttonBlackburn Rovers1835
1997–98Dion DublinCoventry City1836
1997–98Michael OwenLiverpool1836
1996–97Alan ShearerNewcastle United2531
1995–96Alan ShearerBlackburn Rovers3135
1994–95Alan ShearerBlackburn Rovers3442
1993–94Andy ColeNewcastle United3440
1992–93Teddy SheringhamTottenham Hotspur2241

Above is the list of players who have won Premier League Golden Boots since the beginning of Premier League era. Premier League top scorers like Alan Shearer, Andy Cole, Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink, Thierry Henry, Didier Drogba, Cristiano Ronaldo and many more, have made it to this list. Top scorers like Alan Shearer, Robin Van Persie, Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink etc have won Golden Boot multiple times for different Premier League Teams.

Get the free App now
❤️ Favorites Edit