ISL 2020-21 Schedule & Fixtures

Matches Points Table
select leagues:

The 7th season of the Indian Super League (ISL) will begin in the third week of November 2020. The Football Sports Development Limited (FSDL), the organisers of the league have declared November 21 2020 to March 21 2021 as the provisional window for the league to be played. The 2020-21 edition will be played behind closed doors in Goa due to the ongoing Coronavirus Pandemic.

Also See: Yesterday ISL Match Result

The 7th season will be an 11-team event with the arrival of East Bengal FC in the league. The season will also witness the inaugural New Kolkata Derby in the Super League with the merger between ATK and Mohun Bagan into ATK Mohun Bagan FC. The league will witness 110 games with 5 play-off fixtures to determine the ISL League and Cup winners by the end of the league. The League is currently in pre-season in Goa as teams have started training.

The ISL schedule is yet to be declared by the league authorities. Follow this space to keep an eye on the ISL schedule.

Check out ISL Points Table.

App download animated image Get the free App now