Saint Lucia Kings

Saint Lucia Kings

Full NameSaint Lucia Kings

GroundDarren Sammy Stadium

Team Owner(s)Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, Karan Paul.

Prominent PlayersJohn Campbell, Andre McCarthy, Thisara Perera


Andre Fletcher Wicketkeeper Right Handed 33
Kesrick Williams Bowler Right Arm 31
Wahab Riaz Bowler Left Arm 36
Rahkeem Cornwall All Rounder Right Handed 28
Keemo Paul All Rounder Right Handed 23
Javelle Glen All Rounder - 23
Mark Deyal Batsman Left Handed 28
Alzarri Joseph Bowler Right Arm 24
Jeavor Royal Bowler Left Arm 22
Obed McCoy Bowler Left Arm 24
Roston Chase All Rounder Right Handed 29
Faf du Plessis Batsman Right Handed 37
Matthew Wade Wicketkeeper Left Handed 33
Usman Qadir Bowler Right Arm 28
Samit Patel All Rounder Right Handed 36
Keron Cottoy Batsman Left Handed 31
Kadeem Alleyne Batsman Right Handed 20
Tim David Batsman Right Handed 25
David Wiese All Rounder Right Handed 36

City: Saint Lucia

Home Ground: Darren Sammy Stadium

Owner: Dabur, Wadia Group, PZNZ Media/Preity Zinta, Apeejay Surrendra Group.

Captain: Faf du Plessis

Coach: Andy Flower

Colours: Blue, Yellow, Black, White

CPL Wins: 0

*All stats as of 24 Aug 2021

Saint Lucia Kings

Saint Lucia Kings, formerly known as St Lucia Zouks is a franchise cricket team which participates in the Caribbean Premier League. They represent the city of Saint Lucia. The Saint Lucia Kings used Darren Sammy stadium as their home ground. The Kings was one of the original six teams created during the inaugural CPL season in 2013.

Get live score of CPL 2021

The Kings put up a terrible performance in the first two seasons of the CPL, having won only 4 games out of 14. They finished last and second last in the first and second seasons respectively. Their performance in the 2016 where they finished third. In the franchise rebranded under a new name and logo as the St Lucia Stars.

In August 2019, it was announced that the St Lucia Stars franchise team was going to be replaced by another franchise at CPL. It was due to long overdue payment of the players by the owner Jay Pandya, Royal Sports Club, LLC. For the upcoming 2021 season, they have once again changed their franchise and have renamed themselves as Saint Lucia Kings.

St. Lucia Zouks v Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel

Saint Lucia Kings Squad - H2H stats

Saint Lucia Kings vs Jamaica Tallawahs

Saint Lucia Kings vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Saint Lucia Kings vs Barbados Tridents

Saint Lucia Kings vs Guyana Amazon Warriors

Saint Lucia Kings vs Trinbago Knight Riders

Schedule for CPL 2021 is out now. Check the schedule for CPL 2021

Fetching more content...