Saint Lucia Kings

Saint Lucia Kings

Full NameSaint Lucia Kings

GroundDarren Sammy Stadium

Team Owner(s)Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, Karan Paul.

Prominent PlayersJohn Campbell, Andre McCarthy, Thisara Perera


Johnson Charles Wicketkeeper Right Handed 33
Roston Chase All Rounder Right Handed 30
Rivaldo Clarke Batsman Right Handed 19
Tim David Batsman Right Handed 26
Mark Deyal Batsman Left Handed 29
Faf du Plessis Batsman Right Handed 38
Larry Edwards Bowler Left Arm 27
Matthew Forde All Rounder Right Handed 20
Alzarri Joseph Bowler Right Arm 25
Scott Kuggeleijn Bowler Right Arm 30
Leroy Lugg Batsman Right Handed 26
Preston McSween Bowler Left Arm 27
Jeavor Royal Bowler Left Arm 23
David Wiese All Rounder Right Handed 37
Kesrick Williams Bowler Right Arm 32
Niroshan Dickwella Wicketkeeper Left Handed 29
Ackeem Auguste Batsman - -
Roshon Primus All Rounder Right Handed 27
Adam Hose Batsman Right Handed 29

City: Saint Lucia

Home Ground: Darren Sammy Stadium

Owner: Dabur, Wadia Group, PZNZ Media/Preity Zinta, Apeejay Surrendra Group.

Captain: Faf du Plessis

Coach: Andy Flower

Colours: Blue, Yellow, Black, White

CPL Wins: 0

*All stats as of 24 Aug 2021

Saint Lucia Kings

Saint Lucia Kings, formerly known as St Lucia Zouks is a franchise cricket team which participates in the Caribbean Premier League. They represent the city of Saint Lucia. The Saint Lucia Kings used Darren Sammy stadium as their home ground. The Kings was one of the original six teams created during the inaugural CPL season in 2013.

Get live score of CPL 2022

The Kings put up a terrible performance in the first two seasons of the CPL, having won only 4 games out of 14. They finished last and second last in the first and second seasons respectively. Their performance in the 2016 where they finished third. In the franchise rebranded under a new name and logo as the St Lucia Stars.

In August 2019, it was announced that the St Lucia Stars franchise team was going to be replaced by another franchise at CPL. It was due to long overdue payment of the players by the owner Jay Pandya, Royal Sports Club, LLC. For the upcoming 2022 season, they have once again changed their franchise and have renamed themselves as Saint Lucia Kings.

St. Lucia Zouks v Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel

Saint Lucia Kings Squad - H2H stats

Saint Lucia Kings vs Jamaica Tallawahs

Saint Lucia Kings vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Saint Lucia Kings vs Barbados Tridents

Saint Lucia Kings vs Guyana Amazon Warriors

Saint Lucia Kings vs Trinbago Knight Riders

Schedule for CPL 2022 is out now. Check the schedule for CPL 2022

Fetching more content...