Create & Earn
Favorites Edit

Changes made for Survivor Series

4.10K   //    06 Nov 2012, 10:12 IST

WWE have completely changed the card during last night’s episode of RAW held in Birmingham, England for their upcoming PPV Survivor Series.

The main event for the show is now a Triple Threat match for the WWE Championship, as CM Punk will be defending his title against John Cena and Ryback.

With Punk featuring in the main event, Dolph Ziggler will now captain Punk’s team for the traditional Surivor Series match, and they will face a changed Team Foley, which will now be called Team Orton. Even the team composition was changed, as The Miz dropped out of Team Punk, and was replaced by Wade Barrett. Here are the updated teams:

Team Ziggler: Dolph Ziggler, Cody Rhodes, Damien Sandow, Alberto Del Rio, Wade Barrett

Team Orton: Randy Orton, Kofi Kingston, Kane, Daniel Bryan, ???

Topics you might be interested in:
Your one-stop source for sports news from all over the world.
Fetching more content...