Jaffna Stallions 2020 Team and Players List

Unlike the Gladiators, the Stallions have a good balance of Sri Lankan and international superstars donning their colours. All-rounder Thisara Perera will have the likes of Dhananjaya de Silva, Avishka Fernando and Suranga Lakmal with him for the tournament in 2020. They have added foreigners in all departments. David Malan and Asif Ali as batsmen, Shoaib Malik as an all-rounder and Usman Shinwari as a bowler will grace the Stallions team.

Jaffna Stallions Players List

Shoaib Malik38BatsmanPakistani
Asif Ali29BatsmanPakistani
Nuwanidu Fernando21BatsmanSri Lankan
T Dinushan19BatsmanSri Lankan
Avishka Fernando22BatsmanSri Lankan
Minod Bhanuka25Wicketkeeper-batsmanSri Lankan
Chaturanga de Silva30Wicketkeeper-batsmanSri Lankan
Dhananjaya de Silva29All-rounderSri Lankan
Charith Asalanka23All-rounderSri Lankan
Vijayakanth Viyaskanth18All-rounderSri Lankan
Thisara Perara (c)31All-rounderSri Lankan
Wanindu Hasaranga23All-rounderSri Lankan
Suranga Lakmal33BowlerSri Lankan
Binura Fernando25BowlerSri Lankan
Maheesh Theekshana20BowlerSri Lankan
Kanagarathinam Kabilraj21BowlerSri Lankan
Usman Shinwari26BowlerPakistani

*Last updated on 30 Oct 2020

Article image

Go to article
Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now