Create
Notifications
⚡️ Get the free App now
Favorites Edit
Advertisement

ICC Women's World T20 2018 Schedule

DateGroupMatchVenueTime
9-Nov-2018BNew Zealand v IndiaGuyana8:30 PM IST / 03:00 PM GMT
9-Nov-2018BAustralia v PakistanGuyana1.30 AM IST (Nov 10) / 08:00 PM GMT
9-Nov-2018AWest Indies v BangladeshGuyana5:30 AM IST (Nov 10) / 12:00 AM GMT (Nov 10)
10-Nov-2018AEngland v Sri LankaSt. Lucia1.30 AM IST (Nov 11) / 08:00 PM GMT
11-Nov-2018BIndia v PakistanGuyana8:30 PM IST / 03:00 PM GMT
11-Nov-2018BAustralia v IrelandGuyana1.30 AM IST (Nov 12) / 08:00 PM GMT
12-Nov-2018AEngland v BangladeshSt. Lucia1.30 AM IST (Nov 13) / 08:00 PM GMT
12-Nov-2018ASri Lanka v South AfricaSt. Lucia5:30 AM IST (Nov 13) / 12:00 AM GMT (Nov 13)
13-Nov-2018BPakistan v IrelandGuyana1.30 AM IST (Nov 14) / 08:00 PM GMT
13-Nov-2018BAustralia v New ZealandGuyana5:30 AM IST (Nov 14) / 12:00 AM GMT (Nov 14)
14-Nov-2018ASri Lanka v BangladeshSt. Lucia1.30 AM IST (Nov 15) / 08:00 PM GMT
14-Nov-2018AWest Indies v South AfricaSt. Lucia5:30 AM IST (Nov 15) / 12:00 AM GMT (Nov 15)
15-Nov-2018BIndia v IrelandGuyana8:30 PM IST / 03:00 PM GMT
15-Nov-2018BNew Zealand v PakistanGuyana1.30 AM IST (Nov 16) / 08:00 PM GMT
16-Nov-2018AEngland v South AfricaSt. Lucia1.30 AM IST (Nov 17) / 08:00 PM GMT
16-Nov-2018AWest Indies v Sri LankaSt. Lucia5:30 AM IST (Nov 17) / 12:00 AM GMT (Nov 17)
17-Nov-2018BIndia v AustraliaGuyana8:30 PM IST / 03:00 PM GMT
17-Nov-2018BNew Zealand v IrelandGuyana1.30 AM IST (Nov 18) / 08:00 PM GMT
18-Nov-2018AWest Indies v EnglandSt. Lucia1.30 AM IST (Nov 19) / 08:00 PM GMT
18-Nov-2018ASouth Africa v BangladeshSt. Lucia5:30 AM IST (Nov 19) / 12:00 AM GMT (Nov 19)
22-Nov-2018Semi Final 1West Indies v AustraliaAntigua1.30 AM IST (Nov 23) / 08:00 PM GMT
22-Nov-2018Semi Final 2England vs IndiaAntigua5:30 AM IST (Nov 23) / 12:00 AM GMT (Nov 23)
24-Nov-2018FinalWinner SF 1 vs Winner SF 2Antigua5:30 AM IST (Nov 25) / 12:00 AM GMT (Nov 25)


ICC Women's World T20 2018, India vs England Semi-Final: Best batting unit vs the Best bowling unit in the tournament

ICC Women's World T20 2018, India vs England Semi-Final: Best batting unit vs the Best bowling unit in the tournament

WWT20 2018, Semi-Final 2: India have scores to settle against England

WWT20 2018, Semi-Final 2: India have scores to settle against England

4 factors why women's IPL should be launched

4 factors why women's IPL should be launched

Twitter showers praise on Harmanpreet Kaur after swashbuckling hundred

Twitter showers praise on Harmanpreet Kaur after swashbuckling hundred

Fetching more content...