List of drivers with most F1 wins

Formula 1 is the highest class of open wheel single seater racing sanctioned by the FIA.

German F1 Grand Prix

7 time World Champion Lewis Hamilton holds the record for most races win in F1 history, with 103 record wins to date followed by German F1 Legend Michael Schumacher stands second with a total of 74 wins and Sebastian Vettel is third with 53 wins to credit. Here is the list of all Formula 1 GP winners till date.

RankCountryF1 DriverNumber of WinsFirst Win
1United KingdomLewis Hamilton1032007 Canadian Grand Prix
2GermanyMichael Schumacher911992 Belgian Grand Prix
3GermanySebastian Vettel532008 Italian Grand Prix
4FranceAlain Prost511981 French Grand Prix
5NetherlandsMax Verstappen482016 Spanish Grand Prix
6BrazilAyrton Senna411985 Portuguese Grand Prix
7SpainFernando Alonso322003 Hungarian Grand Prix
8United KingdomNigel Mansell311985 European Grand Prix
9United KingdomJackie Stewart271965 Italian Grand Prix
10United KingdomJim Clark251962 Belgian Grand Prix
10AustriaNiki Lauda251974 Spanish Grand Prix
12ArgentinaJuan Manuel Fangio241950 Monaco Grand Prix
13BrazilNelson Piquet231980 United States Grand Prix West
14GermanyNico Rosberg232012 Chinese Grand Prix
15United KingdomDamon Hill221993 Hungarian Grand Prix
16FinlandKimi Raikkonen212003 Malaysian Grand Prix
17FinlandMika Hakkinen201997 European Grand Prix
18United KingdomStirling Moss161955 British Grand Prix
19United KingdomJenson Button152006 Hungarian Grand Prix
20AustraliaJack Brabham141959 Monaco Grand Prix
20United KingdomGraham Hill141962 Dutch Grand Prix
20BrazilEmerson Fittipaldi141970 United States Grand Prix
23ItalyAlberto Ascari131951 German Grand Prix
23United KingdomDavid Coulthard131995 Portuguese Grand Prix
25United StatesMario Andretti121971 South African Grand Prix
25ArgentinaCarlos Reutemann121974 South African Grand Prix
25AustraliaAlan Jones121977 Austrian Grand Prix
28CanadaJacques Villeneuve111996 European Grand Prix
28BrazilRubens Barrichello112000 German Grand Prix
28BrazilFelipe Massa112006 Turkish Grand Prix
31SwedenRonnie Peterson101973 French Grand Prix
31South AfricaJody Scheckter101974 Swedish Grand Prix
31United KingdomJames Hunt101975 Dutch Grand Prix
31AustriaGerhard Berger101986 Mexican Grand Prix
31FinlandValtteri Bottas102017 Russian Grand Prix
36AustraliaMark Webber92009 German Grand Prix
37New ZealandDenny Hulme81967 Monaco Grand Prix
37BelgiumJacky Ickx81968 French Grand Prix
37AustraliaDaniel Ricciardo82014 Canadian Grand Prix
42FranceRené Arnoux71980 Brazilian Grand Prix
42ColombiaJuan Pablo Montoya72001 Italian Grand Prix
42United KingdomTony Brooks61957 British Grand Prix
42United KingdomJohn Surtees61963 German Grand Prix
42AustriaJochen Rindt61969 United States Grand Prix
42FranceJacques Laffite61977 Swedish Grand Prix
42CanadaGilles Villeneuve61978 Canadian Grand Prix
42ItalyRiccardo Patrese61982 Monaco Grand Prix
42GermanyRalf Schumacher62001 San Marino Grand Prix
49MexicoSergio Perez62020 Sakhir Grand Prix
49SwitzerlandClay Regazzoni51970 Italian Grand Prix
49United KingdomJohn Watson51976 Austrian Grand Prix
49MonacoCharles Leclerc52019 Belgian Grand Prix
49FinlandKeke Rosberg51982 Swiss Grand Prix
49ItalyMichele Alboreto51982 Caesars Palace Grand Prix
54New ZealandBruce McLaren41959 United States Grand Prix
54United StatesDan Gurney41962 French Grand Prix
54United KingdomEddie Irvine41999 Australian Grand Prix
57United KingdomMike Hawthorn31953 French Grand Prix
57United KingdomPeter Collins31956 Belgian Grand Prix
57United StatesPhil Hill31960 Italian Grand Prix
57FranceDidier Pironi31980 Belgian Grand Prix
57BelgiumThierry Boutsen31989 Canadian Grand Prix
57United KingdomJohnny Herbert31995 British Grand Prix
57GermanyHeinz-Harald Frentzen31997 San Marino Grand Prix
57ItalyGiancarlo Fisichella32003 Brazilian Grand Prix
65ArgentinaJosé Froilán González21951 British Grand Prix
65United StatesBill Vukovich21953 Indianapolis 500
65FranceMaurice Trintignant21955 Monaco Grand Prix
65GermanyWolfgang von Trips21961 Dutch Grand Prix
65MexicoPedro Rodríguez21967 South African Grand Prix
65SwitzerlandJo Siffert21968 British Grand Prix
65United StatesPeter Revson21973 British Grand Prix
65FrancePatrick Depailler21978 Monaco Grand Prix
65FranceJean-Pierre Jabouille21979 French Grand Prix
65FrancePatrick Tambay21982 German Grand Prix
65ItalyElio de Angelis21982 Austrian Grand Prix
65SpainCarlos Sainz Jr22022 British Grand Prix
65ItalyGiuseppe Farina51950 British Grand Prix
79United StatesJohnnie Parsons11950 Indianapolis 500
79United StatesLee Wallard11951 Indianapolis 500
79ItalyLuigi Fagioli11951 French Grand Prix
79ItalyPiero Taruffi11952 Swiss Grand Prix
79United StatesTroy Ruttman11952 Indianapolis 500
79United StatesBob Sweikert11955 Indianapolis 500
79ItalyLuigi Musso11956 Argentine Grand Prix
79United StatesPat Flaherty11956 Indianapolis 500
79United StatesSam Hanks11957 Indianapolis 500
79United StatesJimmy Bryan11958 Indianapolis 500
79United StatesRodger Ward11959 Indianapolis 500
79SwedenJoakim Bonnier11959 Dutch Grand Prix
79United StatesJim Rathmann11960 Indianapolis 500
79ItalyGiancarlo Baghetti11961 French Grand Prix
79United KingdomInnes Ireland11961 United States Grand Prix
79ItalyLorenzo Bandini11964 Austrian Grand Prix
79United StatesRichie Ginther11965 Mexican Grand Prix
79ItalyLudovico Scarfiotti11966 Italian Grand Prix
79United KingdomPeter Gethin11971 Italian Grand Prix
79FranceFrançois Cevert11971 United States Grand Prix
79FranceJean-Pierre Beltoise11972 Monaco Grand Prix
79BrazilJosé Carlos Pace11975 Brazilian Grand Prix
79GermanyJochen Mass11975 Spanish Grand Prix
79ItalyVittorio Brambilla11975 Austrian Grand Prix
79SwedenGunnar Nilsson11977 Belgian Grand Prix
79ItalyAlessandro Nannini11989 Japanese Grand Prix
79FranceJean Alesi11995 Canadian Grand Prix
79FranceOlivier Panis11996 Monaco Grand Prix
79ItalyJarno Trulli12004 Monaco Grand Prix
79FinlandHeikki Kovalainen12008 Hungarian Grand Prix
79VenezuelaPastor Maldonado12012 Spanish Grand Prix
79PolandRobert Kubica12008 Canadian Grand Prix
79FrancePierre Gasly12020 Italian Grand Prix
79FranceEsteban Ocon12021 Hungarian Grand Prix
79United KingdomGeorge Russell12022 Sao Paulo Grand Prix

BOLD indicates F1 World Championship Title Winners