ISL 2019-20 Fixtures

ISL Fixtures - October 2019:

Match No.DateHome TeamVersusAway Team
1October 20Kerala Blasters FCvATK
2October 21Bengaluru FCvNorthEast United FC
3October 22Jamshedpur FCvOdisha FC
4October 23FC GoavChennaiyin FC
5October 24Kerala Blasters FCvMumbai City FC
6October 25ATKvHyderabad FC
7October 26NorthEast United FCvOdisha FC
8October 27Chennaiyin FCvMumbai City FC
9October 28FC GoavBengaluru FC
10October 29Jamshedpur FCvHyderabad FC
11October 30Chennaiyin FCvATK
12October 31Mumbai CIty FCvOdisha FC

ISL Fixtures - November 2019:

Match No.DateHome TeamVersusAway Team
13November 1NorthEast United FCvFC Goa
14November 2Hyderabad FCvKerala Blasters FC
15November 3Jamshedpur FCvBengaluru FC
16November 6Hyderabad FCvNorthEast United FC
17November 7Mumbai City FCvFC Goa
18November 8Kerala Blasters FCvOdisha FC
19November 9ATKvJamshedpur FC
20November 10Bengaluru FCvChennaiyin FC
21November 23Bengaluru FCvKerala Blasters FC
22November 24Odisha FCvATK
23November 25Chennaiyin FCvHyderabad FC
24November 26FC GoavJamshedpur FC
25November 27NorthEast United FCvMumbai City FC
26November 28Chennaiyin FCvOdisha FC
27November 29Hyderabad FCvBengaluru FC
28November 30ATKvMumbai City FC

ISL Fixtures - December 2019:

Match No.DateHome TeamVersusAway Team
29December 1Kerala Blasters FCvFC Goa
30December 2Jamshedpur FCvNorthEast United FC
31December 4Odisha FCvBengaluru FC
32December 5Mumbai City FCvKerala Blasters FC
33December 6Jamshedpur FCvChennaiyin FC
34December 7NorthEast United FCvATK
35December 8Hyderabad FCvFC Goa
36December 11Odisha FCvHyderabad FC
37December 12Northeast United FCvChennaiyin FC
38December 13Kerala Blasters FCvJamshedpur FC
39December 14FC GoavATK
40December 15Bengaluru FCvMumbai City FC
41December 18NorthEast United FCvBengaluru FC
42December 19Jamshedpur FCvMumbai City FC
43December 20Chennaiyin FCvKerala Blasters FC
44December 21Hyderabad FCvATK
45December 22FC GoavOdisha FC
46December 25ATKvBengaluru FC
47December 26Chennaiyin FCvFC Goa
48December 27Odisha FCvJamshedpur FC
49December 28Kerala Blasters FCvNorthEast United FC
50December 29Mumbai City FCvHyderabad FC

ISL Fixtures - January 2020:

Match No.DateHome TeamVersusAway Team
51January 2NorthEast United FCvJamshedpur FC
52January 3Bengaluru FCvFC Goa
53January 4Mumbai City FCvATK
54January 5Kerala Blasters FCvHyderabad FC
55January 6Odisha FCvChennaiyin FC
56January 8FC GoavNorthEast United FC
57January 9Bengaluru FCvJamshedpur FC
58January 10Hyderabad FCvChennaiyin FC
59January 11Odisha FCvMumbai City FC
60January 12ATKvKerala Blasters FC
61January 15Hyderabad FCvOdisha FC
62January 16Chennaiyin FCvNorthEast United FC
63January 17Mumbai City FCvBengaluru FC
64January 18ATKvFC Goa
65January 19Jamshedur FCvKerala Blasters FC
66January 22Bengaluru FCvOdisha FC
67January 23Chennaiyin FCvJamshedpur FC
68January 24Hyderabad FCvMumbai City FC
69January 25FC GoavKerala Blasters FC
70January 27ATKvNorthEast United FC
71January 29Odisha FCvFC Goa
72January 30Bengaluru FCvHyderabad FC
73January 31Mumbai City FCvNorthEast United FC

ISL Fixtures - February 2020:

Match No.DateHome TeamVersusAway Team
74February 1Kerala Blasters FCvChennaiyin FC
75February 2Jamshedpur FCvATK
76February 5FC GoavHyderabad FC
77February 6Mumbai City FCvJamshedpur FC
78February 7Chennaiyin FCvBengaluru FC
79February 8ATKvOdisha FC
80February 9NorthEast United FCvKerala Blasters FC
81February 12Hyderabad FCvJamshedpur FC
82February 13FC GoavMumbai City FC
83February 14Odisha FCvNorthEast United FC
84February 15Kerala Blasters FCvBegaluru FC
85February 16ATKvChennaiyin FC
86February 19Jamshedpur FCvFC Goa
87February 20NorthEast United FCvHyderabad FC
88February 21Mumbai City FCvChennaiyin FC
89February 22Bengaluru FCvATK
90February 23Odisha FCvKerala Blasters FC

After an eventful off-season where a handful of teams underwent wholesale changes in terms of players, managers and ownership among other things, the Indian Super League is all set to kick-off in the coming. The sixth edition of the tournament promises to be the most exciting season yet, with FC Odisha and Hyderabad FC making their tournament debuts.

FC Pune City were dissolved after the 2018-19 season owing to a combination of factors and have since been replaced by FC Hyderabad. With regards to the erstwhile Delhi Dynamos, a change of ownership and re-branding of the franchise has resulted in the formation of FC Odisha, based out of Bhubaneshwar.

Bengaluru FC will start the season as defending champions, after overcoming FC Goa in the final last season. Carles Cuadrat's side will look to get their title defense off on a positive note and the Bengaluru based side go in to the forthcoming season of the ISL as overwhelming favorites. Having retained a bulk of their core group of players, Bengaluru also made some astute additions in the transfer market.

The likes of Raphael Augusto, Eugeneson Lyngdoh and Ashique Kuruniyan have joined the defending champions in the off-season and the club look well equipped to become the first team in ISL history to defend their crown.

Follow this space for ISL fixtures, ISL News, ISL Live score and ISL Results