Ashes 2023 Schedule

16 Jun 2023 - 27 Jul 2023

Ashes Schedule 2022

Ashes schedule will span over a month and a half from 8 December 2021 to 18 January 2022. This will be the 72nd edition of this series. This series is a part of the inaugural 2021-2023 ICC World Test Championship.

The Ashes 2022 fixtures will be played at Gabba, Adelaide Oval, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Sydney Cricket Ground, Perth Stadium. Traditionally, the final ashes fixture is played at the Perth Stadium.

Find the entire Ashes schedule given above.

Also see - Ashes Teams & Squads

England v Australia - 1st Specsavers Ashes Test: Day Two