⚡️ Get the free App now
Favorites Edit

South Africa Women vs Australia Women 2020 Schedule

This will be the first series in international women’s cricket after the T20 World Cup 2020 in Australia. The South Africa Women vs Australia Women schedule specifies that the two teams will play just a couple of limited-overs series with the former hosting the six matches.


The three-match ODI series will kick start the tour from 22 March 2020. It will be the first ODI series for the tourists since October 2019. The second ODI will be played after a gap of 2 days after the first game, i.e on March 25. There will be another two-day break before the third and final ODI of the series, which will be played on March 28.

The Australia Women in South Africa 2020 time table then consists of the T20I series which will begin on the 31st of March. The second game will be played on 3 April 2020 followed by the final game of the tour on the very next day. The T20Is might get extremely competitive given that both teams will be coming off a World Cup stint just a few days back.

Australia v South Africa


The SA Women vs AUS Women schedule has accommodated the teams with ease as it has managed to cut down the travelling aspect very well. A total of three venues will host the six matches. The first two ODIs will be played at the City Oval in Pietermaritzburg.

The teams will then travel to East London to play the third ODI and first T20I at the Buffalo PArk there. The third venue,Willowmoore Park in the city of Benoni, will host the remaining two T20Is and the series will come to a close.