St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Team 2020

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Full NameSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots

GroundWarner Park, Basseterre

Team Owner(s)City Sports

Prominent PlayersCarlos Brathwaite, Evin Lewis, Rassie van der Dussen


Denesh Ramdin Wicketkeeper Right Handed 35
Alzarri Joseph Bowler Right-arm 23
Ish Sodhi Bowler - 27
Evin Lewis Batsman Left Handed 28
Nick Kelly Batsman Left Handed 27
Sohail Tanvir All Rounder Left Handed 35
Rayad Emrit Bowler Right-arm 39
Chris Lynn Batsman Right Handed 30
Ben Dunk Batsman Left Handed 33
Rassie van der Dussen Batsman Right Handed 31
Sheldon Cottrell Bowler Left-arm 31
Dominic Drakes Bowler Left-arm 22
Colin Archibald All Rounder Left Handed 23
Jahmar Hamilton Batsman Right Handed 30
Sunny Sohal Batsman Right Handed 32
Fabian Allen All Rounder Right Handed 25
Jon-Russ Jaggesar Bowler Right-arm 34
Imran Khan Bowler - 36
D Bulli Batsman - -
Joshua Da Silva Wicketkeeper Right Handed -
Kieran Powell Batsman Left Handed 30

ο»ΏCity: Saint Kitts

Home Ground: Warner Park, Basseterre

Owner: City Sports

Captain: Carlos Brathwaite

Coach: Donovan Miller

Colours: Red, Black, White, Green and Yellow

CPL Wins: 0

*All stats as of 20 Aug 2019

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

The St Kitts & Nevis Patriots is a franchise cricket team which participates a Caribbean Premier League (CPL). As the name says, the team is based in Saint Kitts and Nevis. It entered the CPL for the first time in 2015. The team plays its home games at Warner Park, Basseterre, located on Saint Kitts.

Get live score of CPL 2020

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots actually effectively replaced the Antigua Hawksbills franchise which was based in Antigua and Barbuda. Although it was said that Hawksbills based franchise would be revived in the future, it was primarily removed from the competition in order to make scheduling easier.

Trinbago Knight Riders v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots - 2018 Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) Tournament

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots - H2H Stats

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents

Schedule for CPL 2020 is out now. Check the schedule for CPL 2020

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots - Coaches and Support Staff

Team Owners: Uday Nayak, and Mohammed Ansari

Head Coach: Donovan Miller

Asst. Coach: Trevor Penney

Asst. Coach: Wilden Cornwal

Trainer & Masseur: Virgil Browne

Physio: Donna Wickham

Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now