St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Full NameSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots

GroundWarner Park, Basseterre

Team Owner(s)City Sports

Prominent PlayersCarlos Brathwaite, Evin Lewis, Rassie van der Dussen


Evin Lewis Batsman Left Handed 29
Fabian Allen All Rounder Right Handed 26
Devon Thomas Wicketkeeper Right Handed 31
Jon-Russ Jaggesar Bowler Right Arm 35
Sheldon Cottrell Bowler Left Arm 32
Dominic Drakes All Rounder Left Handed 23
Sherfane Rutherford Batsman Left Handed 23
Chris Gayle Batsman Left Handed 41
Rayad Emrit Bowler Right Arm 40
Rassie van der Dussen Batsman Right Handed 32
Joshua Da Silva Wicketkeeper Right Handed -
Colin Archibald All Rounder Left Handed 24
Dwayne Bravo All Rounder Right Handed 37
Anrich Nortje Bowler Right Arm 27
Rahmanullah Gurbaz Wicketkeeper Right Handed 19
Wanindu Hasaranga All Rounder Right Handed 24
Mikyle Louis Batsman Right Handed 21
Asif Ali Batsman Right Handed 29
Ravi Bopara All Rounder Right Handed 36
Fawad Ahmed Bowler Right Arm 39
Paul van Meekeren Bowler Right Arm 28

City: Saint Kitts

Home Ground: Warner Park, Basseterre

Owner: Winning Willows Limited

Captain: Rayad Emrit

Coach: Simon Helmot

Colours: Red, Black, White, Green and Yellow

CPL Wins: 0

*All stats as of 24 Aug 2021

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

The St Kitts & Nevis Patriots is a franchise cricket team which participates a Caribbean Premier League (CPL). As the name says, the team is based in Saint Kitts and Nevis. It entered the CPL for the first time in 2015. The team plays its home games at Warner Park, Basseterre, located on Saint Kitts.

Get live score of CPL 2022

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots actually effectively replaced the Antigua Hawksbills franchise which was based in Antigua and Barbuda. Although it was said that Hawksbills based franchise would be revived in the future, it was primarily removed from the competition in order to make scheduling easier.

Trinbago Knight Riders v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots - 2018 Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) Tournament

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots - H2H Stats

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots - Results History


Schedule for CPL 2022 is out now. Check the schedule for CPL 2022

Fetching more content...