French Open 2024 TV Schedule: When are Novak Djokovic, Aryna Sabalenka, Alexander Zverev and others playing? - Day 5, Round 2

Alexander Zverev, Novak Djokovic, and Aryna Sabalenka will headline action on Day 5 at the 2024 French Open
Alexander Zverev, Novak Djokovic, and Aryna Sabalenka will headline action on Day 5 at the 2024 French Open

Tennis fans can count themselves in for another day of tantalizing action in the French capital with round two of the men's and women's singles set to continue on Day 5.

Defending champion Novak Djokovic will headline action on the men's side as he takes on Roberto Carballes Baena. Women's second seed and defending Australian Open champion Aryna Sabalenka will also be in action against Moyuka Uchijima of Japan.

Coming off his incredible first-round win over 14-time champion Rafael Nadal, Alexander Zverev is all set to feature in another highly anticipated clash, this time against former quarterfinalist David Goffin.

Other big names in action include Daniil Medvedev, Elena Rybakina, Casper Ruud, and Victoria Azarenka.

On that note, here are all the details about the top names slated to play on Day 5 of the 2024 French Open:


Novak Djokovic vs Roberto Carballes Baena match schedule

Novak Djokovic will lock horns with Roberto Carballes Baena in the third match of the day on Court Philippe-Chatrier. They will be up after Elina Svitolina's clash with Diane Parry.

Match Timings: Approx 4:00 p.m. local time, 10:00 a.m. ET, 2:00 p.m. GMT, & 7:30 pm IST

Date: Thursday, May 30, 2024


Aryna Sabalenka vs Moyuka Uchijima match schedule

Aryna Sabalenka and Moyuka Uchijima will go to battle in the first match of the day on Court Philippe-Chatrier.

Match Timings: 12 p.m. local time, 6:00 a.m. ET, 10:00 a.m. GMT, & 3:30 p.m. IST

Date: Thursday, May 30, 2024


Alexander Zverev vs David Goffin match schedule

Alexander Zverev and David Goffin will battle it out in a highly anticipated clash on Court Suzzane-Lenglen. They will be up third after Elena Rybakina and Arantxa Rus' clash.

Match Timings: Approx 5:00 p.m. local time, 11:00 p.m. ET, 3:00 p.m. GMT, & 8:30 p.m. IST

Date: Thursday, May 30, 2024


Daniil Medvedev vs Miomir Kecmanovic match schedule

Daniil Medvedev will take on Miomir Kecmanovic in the first match on Court Suzzane-Lenglen.

Match Timings: 11:00 a.m. local time, 5:00 a.m. ET, 9:00 a.m. GMT, & 2:30 p.m. IST

Date: Thursday, May 30, 2024


Elena Rybakina vs Arantxa Rus match schedule

Elena Rybakina will lock horns with Arantxa Rus in the second match of the day on Court Suzzane-Lenglen after Daniil Medvedev and Miomir Kecmanovic's clash.

Match Timings: Approx 2:00 p.m. local time, 8:00 a.m. ET, 12:00 p.m. GMT, & 5:30 p.m. IST

Date: Thursday, May 30, 2024


Casper Ruud vs Alejandro Davidovich Fokina match schedule

Casper Ruud will go up against Alejandro Davidovich Fokina in the last match of the day on Court Simmone-Mathieu.

Match Timings: Approx 8:00 p.m. local time, 2:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. GMT, & 11:30 p.m. IST

Date: Thursday, May 30, 2024


Victoria Azarenka vs Mirra Andreeva match schedule

Victoria Azarenka will take on Russian youngster Mirra Andreeva in the last match of the day on Court 14.

Match Timings: Approx 8:00 p.m. local time, 2:00 p.m. ET, 6:00 p.m. GMT, & 11:30 p.m. IST

Date: Thursday, May 30, 2024


French Open 2024: Channel and live stream details

Fans can catch live action from Day 5 of the 2024 French Open on the channels and sites mentioned below:

United States - NBC, Peacock, Tennis Channel, & Bally Sports

UK - Eurosport & Discovery+

Europe (All territories except France) - Eurosport

Canada - TSN & RDS

Latin America - ESPN

North Africa & Middle East - beIN Sports

Sub-Saharan Africa - Super Sport & Canal+

Asia (All territories) - beIN Sports

Australia - Nine Network & Stan Sport

India - Sony Network

France - France TV & Amazon Prime

New Zealand - Sky

China - CCTV & IQIYI

Japan - WOWOW

South Korea - CJ Media

Taiwan - ELTA TV

Vietnam - VTVCab.

How did Novak Djokovic meet Jelena Ristic? All about the most admired couples in tennis

Quick Links

App download animated image Get the free App now