Dambulla Viiking 2020 Team and Players List

Last Modified Nov 16, 2020 13:19 IST

The Hawks have plenty of experienced international cricketers in their side. Their batting department consists of Upul Tharanga, David Miller, Paul Stirling, Samit Patel, Carlos Brathwaite and Niroshan Dickwella. Stirling can also keep wickets if they ever need to keep Dickwella out for balance in the side. Their bowling attack will be led by Kasun Rajitha and Lahiru Kumara.

Dambulla Viiking Players List

Oshada Fernando28BatsmanSri Lankan
Upul Tharanga35BatsmanSri Lankan
Angelo Perera30BatsmanSri Lankan
Ashen Bandara21BatsmanSri Lankan
Niroshan Dickwella27Wicketkeeper-batsmanSri Lankan
Paul Stirling30All-rounderIrish
Lahiru Madushanka28All-rounderSri Lankan
Dasun Shanka29All-rounderSri Lankan
Carlos Brathwaite32All-rounderWest Indian
Samit Patel35All-rounderEnglish
Ramesh Mendis25All-rounderSri Lankan
Pulina Tharanga27All-rounderSri Lankan
Dilshan Madushanka20All-rounderSri Lankan
Kavindu Nadeeshan19All-rounderSri Lankan
Sachindu Colombage22BowlerSri Lankan
Kasun Rajitha27BowlerSri Lankan
Lahiru Kumara23BowlerSri Lankan

*Last updated on 16th Nov 2020