New User posted their first comment

Fastest 8000 Runs in ODI

Virat Kohli has become the fastest player to reach a 8000 ODI runs when he achieved this feat in just 175 innings. Hashim Amla, Rohit Sharma, and Ross Taylor are the new entries into the list when they got it done in 2019.

Here is the list of fastest players to reach 8000 ODI runs:

Fastest To Reach 8000 ODI Runs

Sl NoYearPlayerMatchesInningsCountry
12017Virat Kohli 183175India
22019HM Amla 179176South Africa
32015AB de Villiers 190182SouthAfrica
42002Sourav Ganguly 208200India
52019Rohit Sharma 206200India
62019Ross Taylor 218203New Zealand
71999Sachin Tendulkar 217210India
82003Brain Lara 216211West Indies
92014MS Dhoni 243214India
102001Saeed Anwar 221218Pakistan

*Updated on 12 Aug 2019

West Indies v India - One Day International Series

Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now