Nidahas Trophy 2018 Schedule

The Nidahas Trophy is a tri-nation series involving Sri Lanka, India, and Bangladesh which begins in Sri Lanka on March 6. The tournament is being played to celebrate Sri Lanka's 70th year as an independent nation.

All the matches will be played in the T20 format and take place at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo. Each team will play each other twice, and the top two teams with the most points will qualify for the finals.

The schedule for the tournament is as follows:

March 6, 19:00 IST: Sri Lanka v India 

March 8,19:00 IST: Bangladesh v India 

March 10, 19:00 IST: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 

March 12, 19:00 IST: India v Sri Lanka 

March 14,19:00 IST: India v Bangladesh 

March 16, 19:00 IST: Bangladesh v Sri Lanka 

March 18, 19:00 IST: Final

Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now