Women's T20 Challenge 2022 Results

Last Modified May 28, 2022 23:15 IST

The Women's T20 Challenge, also popularly known as Women's IPL consists of 4 T20 matches currently being played in Lucknow's BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium. Let's take a look at yesterday Women's T20 Challenge match result.

May 28, 2022Supernovas vs VelocitySupernovas won by 4 runs.Scorecard

The tournament has 3 teams namely, Velocity, Trailblazers and Supernovas. The final will be played on 28 May 2022.