New User posted their first comment

Women's IPL Teams & Squads

Women’s IPL 2020 will be the third season of the tournament. The competition will run from 4 November 2020 to 9 November 2020 in the United Arab Emirates. There will be three teams in the competition who will play a total of four matches among them. The Women’s IPL squads were announced by the BCCI on October 11 2020. Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana and Mithali Raj will be the captains of Supernovas, Trailblazers and Velocity Womens’ IPL teams respectively.

Women’s IPL 2020 teams and squads are an exceptional amalgamation of best women cricketers from India, England, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies, New Zealand, Bangladesh and Thailand. All the matches of this edition of Women's IPL will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium.


Jemimah Rodrigues (vc)Indian20Batswoman
Chamari AtapattuSri Lankan30Batswoman
Priya PuniaIndian24Batswoman
Muskan MalikIndianNABatswoman
Taniya Bhatia (wk)Indian22Wicket-keeper
Shashikala SiriwardeneSri Lankan35All-rounder
Harmanpreet Kaur (c)Indian31All-rounder
Ayushi SoniIndian20All-rounder
Ayabonga KhakaSouth African28Bowler
Poonam YadavIndian29Bowler
Shakera SelmanWest Indian31Bowler
Arundhati ReddyIndian23Bowler
Pooja VastrakarIndian21Bowler
Anuja PatilIndian28Bowler
Radha yadavIndian20Bowler


Smriti Mandhana (c)Indian24Batswoman
Punam RautIndian30Batswoman
Richa GhoshIndian17Batswoman
D. HemalathaIndian26Batswoman
Harleen DeolIndian22Batswoman
Nattakan ChantamThai24Batswoman
Nuzhat Parween (wk)Indian24Wicket-keeper
Simaran Dil BahadurIndian20All-rounder
Salma KhatunBangladeshi30All-rounder
Deandra DottinWest Indian29All-rounder
Deepti Sharma (vc)Indian23All-rounder
Kashvee GautamIndian16Bowler
Sophie EcclestoneEnglish21Bowler
Jhulan GoswamiIndian36Bowler
Rajeshwari GayakwadIndian29Bowler


Mitali Raj (c)Indian37Batswoman
Veda Krishnamurthy (vc)Indian27Batswoman
Shafali VermaIndian16Batswoman
Sushma Verma (wk)Indian27Wicket-keeper
Shikha PandeyIndian31All-rounder
Devika VaidyaIndian23All-rounder
Danielle WyattEnglish29All-rounder
Sune LuusSouth African24All-rounder
Manali DakshiniIndian23All-rounder
Murali AnaghaIndian16All-rounder
Leigh KasperekNew Zealander28Bowler
Jahanara AlamBangladeshi27Bowler
Sushree DibyadarshiniIndian23Bowler
Ekta BishtIndian34Bowler
Mansi JoshiIndian27Bowler

Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now
❤️ Favorites Edit