Women's T20 Challenge Winners List

Last Modified May 28, 2022 23:17 IST

The women’s counterpart of the Indian Premier League is called the Women’s T20 Challenge or Women’s IPL. In 2022, the Women's T20 Challenge will be in its fourth edition and will be played in India. The number of teams will remain the same as of 2019, with the IPL Supernovas, IPL Velocity and the IPL Trailblazers battling it out in Lucknow's BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium.

Here is the Women's T20 Challenge winners list:

Women's T20 Challenge Winners List

SeasonWinnersWon byRunners-Up
2018IPL Supernovas3 wicketsIPL Trailblazers
2019IPL Supernovas4 wicketsIPL Velocity
2020IPL Trailblazers16 runsIPL Supernovas
2022IPL Supernovas4 runsIPL Velocity

The two-time Women's T20 Challenge Winners, IPL Supernovas, will be looking forward to completing their third of title wins with India’s T20I captain Harmanpreet Kaur leading from the front. IPL Velocity have not yet managed to overcome the final hurdle and are still waiting to be called as the Women’s T20 Challenge Winners.

App download animated image Get the free App now