Favorites Edit

Inter Milan Football


Gabriele Zappa Italy Right 20
Dalbert Henrique Chagas Estevão Brazil Left 26
João Miranda de Souza Filho Brazil Right 35
Milan Škriniar Slovakia Left 24
Ryan Patrick Nolan Republic of Ireland Right 20
Danilo D'Ambrosio Italy Right 31
Andrea Ranocchia Italy Right 31
Sime Vrsaljko Croatia Right 27
Stefan De Vrij Netherlands Right 27
Kwadwo Asamoah Ghana Left 31
Cédric Soares Portugal Right 28
Tommaso Berni Italy Right 36
Daniele Padelli Italy Right 34
Handanovic Samir Slovenia Right 35
Eddy Anthony Salcedo Mora Italy Right 18
Lautaro Javier Martínez Argentina Right 22
Davide Merola Italy - 19
Keita Balde Diao Senegal Both 24
Facundo Colidio Argentina Both 19
Matteo Politano Italy Left 26
Andrea Adorante Italy - 19
Sebastiano Esposito Italy - 17
Mauro Emanuel Icardi Argentina Right 26
Ivan Perisic Croatia Both 30
Maj Rorič Slovenia - 19
Marcelo Brozović Croatia Both 27
Lorenzo Gavioli Italy - 19
Thomas Schirò Italy - 19
Borja Valero Iglesias Spain Right 34
Matías Vecino Falero Uruguay Right 28
Radja Nainggolan Belgium Right 31
Antonio Candreva Italy Right 32
Roberto Gagliardini Italy Right 25
João Mário Naval da Costa Eduardo Portugal Right 26

Football Club Internazionale Milano S.p.A. or commonly referred to as Internazionale or Inter is a professional Italian football club based in Milan, Lombardy. The club was founded on 9 March 1908 as Football Club Internazionale, following a "schism" from the Milan Cricket and Football Club.

The club won its first Italian top-flight title in 1910 and repeated the feat ten years later in 1920. Inter Milan also boast of the distinction of having spent their entire history in the top flight of Italian football aka Serie A since 1929–1930. Internazionale’s trophy cabinet is quite impressive with the club having won 30 domestic trophies, including the league 18 times, the Coppa Italia seven times and the Supercoppa Italiana five times. Between 2006 to 2010, the club won five successive league titles. In addition, they have also laid their hands on the Champions League thrice with two coming in successive years in 1964 and 1965 and then another in 2010. In the process, Inter Milan became the second most successful Italian club in the Champions League. Apart from the Champions League triumphs, the club has also won three UEFA Cups, two Intercontinental Cups and one FIFA Club World Cup. 

Nicknamed the Nerazzurri, Inter Milan play their home games at the San Siro. The club is currently owned majorly by Suning Holdings Group, who own 68.55% of the share while 31.05% is owned by LionRock Captial.

Some of the club's famous past players include: Wesley Sneijder, Javier Zanetti, Esteban Cambiasso, Zlatan Ibrahimovic and Samuel Eto’o. A few of their current footballers include Mauro Icardi, Ivan Perisic, Marcelo Brozovic and Samir Handanovic. Inter Milan is managed by Luciano Spalletti at the moment. 

Fetching more content...