Create

Jump Festa 2022: Day two schedule for all time zones, and what to expect

Jump Festa 2022 day two (Image via Jump Festa NAVI)
Jump Festa 2022 day two (Image via Jump Festa NAVI)
reaction-emoji
Aratrika Baidya

Shueisha's Jump Festa 2022, the most anticipated manga and anime convention of the year, is all set to take place in Makuhari Messe Event Hall in Tokyo, Japan.

The convention will be conducted on December 18 and December 19, 2021. The schedule for the event was just released. Here is a detailed plan for Jump Festa 2022: Day two for different regions.


Jump Festa 2022, December 19: Day two timings for all regions

JUMP FESTA 2022: Here is the lineup of the Jump Festa 2022 event scheduled for December 18 and 19. You will find the list of animes for each course with their respective schedules. "Japanese Timetables"Here is the list in order of passage👇#JUMPFESTA22 #jumpfesta2022 https://t.co/14cfY8IKzU

Jump Festa is divided into two Stages, Super Stage and Super Stage X. There are also two Studios, Jump Studio Red and Jump Studio Blue. According to Jump Festa NAVI, Stages are held both in-person and online, while Studios are held online only. Some of the events are held simultaneously. The viewers will have to choose which ones to watch live and which ones via a rebroadcast. Unfortunately, there are no Super Stage X events on December 19.


Jump Festa 2022, December 19: Super Stage

Demon Slayer (December 19, Jump Festa 2022)

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 2 "Infiltrating the Entertainment District" https://t.co/OjSRqEuieT

Talk with the main voice cast about the ongoing Entertainment District arc.

  • Japan Standard Time: 10.00
  • Pacific Time: 17.00, December 18
  • Central Time: 19.00, December 18
  • Eastern Time: 20.00, December 18
  • British Time: 01.00
  • Central European Time: 02.00
  • Indian Standard Time: 06.30
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 11.30

Jujutsu Kaisen (December 19, Jump Festa 2022)

Talk with the main cast about the upcoming Jujutsu Kaisen 0 movie.

  • Japan Standard Time: 11.30
  • Pacific Time: 18.30, December 18
  • Central Time: 20.30, December 18
  • Eastern Time: 21.30, December 18
  • British Time: 02.30
  • Central European Time: 03.30
  • Indian Standard Time: 08.00
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 13.00

Dr Stone (December 19, Jump Festa 2022)

Dans 10 jours au Japon se déroulera la Jump Festa 2022. Dr Stone sera une des rares séries à bénéficier d'un "Super Stage", on peut donc très fortement s'attendre à un trailer/date pour la saison 3, mais rien n'est jamais sur. C'est le moment ou jamais ! https://t.co/O6WVQX8cdP

Talk with the main cast about the anime.

  • Japan Standard Time: 13.00
  • Pacific Time: 20.00, December 18
  • Central Time: 22.00, December 18
  • Eastern Time: 23.00, December 18
  • British Time: 04.00
  • Central European Time: 05.00
  • Indian Standard Time: 09.30
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 14.30

My Hero Academia (December 19, Jump Festa 2022)

Ensky has released a new key visual art for My Hero Academia designed for their limited edition goods on sale during Jump Festa 2022.Characters are Deku, Bakugou, Todoroki, Endeavor, and Hawks.Jump Festa 2022 is December 18 & 19th this month! https://t.co/GZ1L2xqft8

The main voice cast will be present to talk about the recent season.

  • Japan Standard Time: 14.40
  • Pacific Time: 21.40, December 18
  • Central Time: 23.40, December 18
  • Eastern Time: 00.40
  • British Time: 05.40
  • Central European Time: 06.40
  • Indian Standard Time: 11.10
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 16.10

One Piece (December 19, Jump Festa 2022)

Oda’s signed illustration for Jump Festa 2022 #ONEPIECE https://t.co/VnnVQ7Q2IK

The main cast will be present and there will be a live performance. Details about One Piece Movie: Red will be discussed..

  • Japan Standard Time: 16.10
  • Pacific Time: 23.10, December 18
  • Central Time: 01.10
  • Eastern Time: 02.10
  • British Time: 07.10
  • Central European Time: 08.10
  • Indian Standard Time: 12.40
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 17.40

Jump Festa 2022, December 19: Jump Studio Red

Hell’s Paradise (December 19, Jump Festa 2022)

"JIGOKURAKU: Hell's Paradise" anime adaptation will be produced by TWIN ENGINEPV & KV will presented at Jump Festa 2022#JIGOKURAKU #HellsParadise https://t.co/bEOv0hk8ub

Talk with the cast and information about the Anime.

  • Japan Standard Time: 10.35
  • Pacific Time: 17.35, December 18
  • Central Time: 19.35, December 18
  • Eastern Time: 20.35, December 18
  • British Time: 01.35
  • Central European Time: 02.35
  • Indian Standard Time: 07.05
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 12.05

Kemono Jihen (December 19, Jump Festa 2022)

Specially drawn illustrations will be shown.

  • Japan Standard Time: 12.05
  • Pacific Time: 19.05, December 18
  • Central Time: 21.05, December 18
  • Eastern Time: 23.05, December 18
  • British Time: 03.05
  • Central European Time: 04.05
  • Indian Standard Time: 08.35
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 13.35

Ruroni Kenshin (December 19, Jump Festa 2022)

Important details about the series will be discussed.

  • Japan Standard Time: 13.40
  • Pacific Time: 20.40, December 18
  • Central Time: 22.40, December 18
  • Eastern Time: 23.40, December 18
  • British Time: 04.40
  • Central European Time: 05.40
  • Indian Standard Time: 10.10
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 15.10

Black Clover (December 19, Jump Festa 2022)

New information about the Black Clover Movie will be revealed soon during Jump Festa in two weeks 🔥 https://t.co/TWqEfDjI6o

Staff, cast, visual key, and preview of the upcoming movie will be revealed.

  • Japan Standard Time: 15.15
  • Pacific Time: 22.15, December 18
  • Central Time: 00.15
  • Eastern Time: 01.15
  • British Time: 06.15
  • Central European Time: 07.15
  • Indian Standard Time: 11.45
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 16.45

Jump Festa 2022, December 18: Jump Studio Blue

Blue Exorcist (December 19, Jump Festa 2022)

A 4 días de iniciar el "Jump Festa 2022" se ha compartido esta ilustración de Rin Okumura protagonista del anime-manga de "Blue Exorcist".#Manga #Anime #青の祓魔師#ジャンプフェスタ #BlueExorcist https://t.co/l48bX8oEuO

Hand drawn illustrations from the mangaka will be shown. The main voice cast will be present, season 3 of the anime might be announced.

  • Japan Standard Time: 11.05
  • Pacific Time: 18.05, December 18
  • Central Time: 20.05, December 18
  • Eastern Time: 22.05, December 18
  • British Time: 02.05
  • Central European Time: 03.05
  • Indian Standard Time: 07.35
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 12.35

Mashle (December 19, Jump Festa 2022)

An original PV will be released and there will be a Q & A session.

  • Japan Standard Time: 12.35
  • Pacific Time: 19.35, December 18
  • Central Time: 21.35, December 18
  • Eastern Time: 22.35, December 18
  • British Time: 03.35
  • Central European Time: 04.35
  • Indian Standard Time: 09.05
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 14.05

Summer Time Rendering (December 19, Jump Festa 2022)

Discussion with the Voice cast and the staff.

  • Japan Standard Time: 14.10
  • Pacific Time: 21.10, December 18
  • Central Time: 23.10, December 18
  • Eastern Time: 00.10
  • British Time: 05.10
  • Central European Time: 06.10
  • Indian Standard Time: 10.40
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 15.40

The 3rd One Piece Knowledge King Final Stage (December 19, Jump Festa 2022)

One Piece chapter, episode and Jump Festa this week!! ❤️ https://t.co/4pIvCtg9Ae

One Piece trivia battle hosted by some of the voice actors.

  • Japan Standard Time: 15.40
  • Pacific Time: 22.40, December 18
  • Central Time: 00.40
  • Eastern Time: 01.40
  • British Time: 06.40
  • Central European Time: 07.40
  • Indian Standard Time: 12.10
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 17.10

Where to watch and stream

#ONEPIECEAt "Janfes Island" in the app "Jump Festa 2022 ONLINE" The special program "ONE PIECE Wano Kuni Onigashima Emaki" will be held on December 19th (Sun)! Collaboration with KEN THE 390 is also decided! one-piece.com/news/detail/20… https://t.co/8NScYXdTDQ

After last year’s virtual event, Jump Festa 2022 returns with their in-person events. However, all stages and events can be viewed on the Jump Festa smartphone app, as well as on Jump Festa's official YouTube channel, Jump Channel, and the official website of Jump Festa 2022, Jump Festa NAVI.


Edited by Yasho Amonkar
reaction-emoji

Comments

Quick Links

More from Sportskeeda
Fetching more content...