PSL Winners List

Last Modified Feb 28, 2022 09:57 IST

Lahore Qalandars are the current champions. Islamabad United are however the most successful team winning the tournament on two occasions, 2016 and 2018 respectively.

Pakistan Super League Winners

Given below is the PSL Winners List from 2016 to 2022 -

2016Islamabad United175/4 (18.4 overs)Quetta Gladiators174/7 (20 overs)6 wicketsUAEDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
2017Peshawar Zalmi148/6 (20 overs)Quetta Gladiators90 (16.3 overs)58 runsPakistanGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2018Islamabad United154/7 (16.5 overs)Peshawar Zalmi148/9 (20 overs)3 wicketsPakistanNational Stadium, Karachi
2019Quetta Gladiators139/2 (17.5 overs)Peshawar Zalmi138/8 (20 overs)8 wicketsPakistanNational Stadium, Karachi
2020Karachi Kings135/5 (18.4 overs)Lahore Qalandars134/7 (20 overs)5 WicketsPakistanNational Stadium, Karachi
2021Multan Sultans206/4 (20 overs)Peshawar Zalmi159/9 (20 overs)47 RunsUAESheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
2022Lahore Qalandars180/5 (20 overs)Multan Sultans138/10 (19.3 overs)42 RunsPakistanGaddafi Stadium, Lahore

The Pakistan Super League is a domestic franchise league cricket tournament which is organised and administered by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB). On its inception in 2016 the Pakistan Super League was held entirely in United Arab Emirates.

Of all the past PSL Winners, Islamabad United have been the champions for the most number of times being crowned the champions on two occasions. Peshawar Zalmi, Multan Sultans, Quetta Gladiators and Karachi Kings have won the tournament once each.

Also see - PSL teams and squads

Number of PSL Titles held by Each Team

Below is a list of PSL Past Winners tally given in the order of the number of times they have won the tournament.

Islamabad United2
Peshawar Zalmi1
Quetta Gladiators1
Karachi Kings1
Multan Sultans1
Lahore Qalandars1