⚡️ Get the free App now
Favorites Edit

PSL 2020 Most Wickets

No data available!

Pakistan Super League 2020 will be the fifth season of PSL, the major franchise Twenty20 cricket league of Pakistan. The League was established by country’ cricket board, Pakistan Cricket Board(PCB) in 2015. This season will be the first to be held entirely in Pakistan.

In it's short history, PSL has provided an excellent platform for the local Pakistani bowlers. Also, it has seen established international bowlers show their bowling skills. Wahab Riaz in PSL highest wicket-taker with 65 wickets to his name in our seasons. Following him are Hasan Ali and Mohammad Nawaz with 51 and 43 wickets respectively.

Also see - PSL Schedule

The fifth edition, which will be played from 20 February 2020 will see bowlers from all the 6 teams to become the player with most wickets in PSL 2020. This edition of the League will have a total of 34 matches, with each team playing each other twice in the group stage. The top four teams from the group stage will qualify for the play-offs.

There are quite a good numbers of bowlers in the race of leading PSL most wickets 2020 list. Some obvious names are Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Nawaz and Faheem Ashraf. But some youngsters can make a big impact this time around. Mohammad Hasnain and Naseem Shahs were capped by Pakistan at the highest level. It will be their second season in PSL and a lot could be expected from these pacers. Lahore Qalandars’ Shaheen Afridi would also be looking to rake in wickets in this edition.