Pokemon Unite Scorching Waves update: Release time revealed 

Pokemon Unite Scorching Waves update: Release time revealed (Image via TiMi Studio)
Pokemon Unite Scorching Waves update (Image via TiMi Studio)

The Pokemon Unite Scorching Waves update is set to arrive today (June 19), and the devs have just announced the release time for it. The patch is set to bring various nerfs and buffs to several licenses. On the buffs side, Mr. Mime, Leafeon, and Slowbro will see positive changes. Licenses like Tyranitar and Trevenant will receive nerfs in Ver. 1.14.2.10.

Read on below to find out when the Scorching Waves update is scheduled to come online in Pokemon Unite.

Also Read: Pokemon Unite license tier list for June 2024


Pokemon Unite Scorching Waves update: Release time countdown

The Pokemon Unite Scorching Waves update is due to come online at 7 am UTC on June 19, 2024. The countdown timer below will help you to keep a tab on when that is.

The release time across major regions are as follows:

Time ZoneRelease Time & Date
Pacific Time12 am on June 19
Central Time2 am on June 19
Eastern Time3 am on June 19
UK Time8 am on June 19
Central Europe Time9 am on June 19
Indian Time12.30 pm on June 19
China Standard Time3 pm on June 19
Japan Time4 pm on June 19
Australian Time5 pm on June 19
New Zealand TIme7 pm on June 19

Keep an eye out on Sportskeeda's Pokemon Unite coverage to learn about the upcoming patch, the winners & losers, and plenty more.


Check out other Pokemon Unite articles:

Quick Links

Edited by Angshuman Dutta
App download animated image Get the free App now