Favorites Edit

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule: Full time table with venue ground details, PDF download

198.61K   //    01 May 2017, 07:04 IST
Will India retain their crown or will we see new champions crowned?

The uncertainty over India’s participation in the eighth edition of the ICC Champions Trophy is a thing of the past and all eyes now turn to the tournament that will see eight teams play 15 matches at three different venues in England and Wales over 18 days starting from June 1.

The teams are split into two groups with hosts England, Australia, New Zealand in Group A while India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and South Africa making up Group B. The first match will take place between England and Bangladesh on June 1 at The Oval.

Extra Cover: ICC Champions Trophy 2017: Full Team Squads

India will begin their ICC Champions Trophy 2017 campaign against Pakistan at Edgbaston on June 4. The defending champions then take on Sri Lanka at the Kennington Oval on June 8 while they finish their group stage with a game against South Africa on June 11 at the same venue.

As the eight teams battle it out to claim the Champions Trophy, here is the complete schedule for the tournament that will take place in the United Kingdom.

Download the full schedule here

Here’s the complete ICC Champions Trophy 2017 schedule and matches list:

01-Jun 20173:00 PMGroup A – England v BangladeshKennington Oval, London
02-Jun 20173:00 PMGroup A – Australia v New ZealandEdgbaston, Birmingham
03-Jun 20173:00 PMGroup B – Sri Lanka v South AfricaKennington Oval, London
04-Jun 20173:00 PMGroup B – India v PakistanEdgbaston, Birmingham
05-Jun 20176:00 PMGroup A – Australia v BangladeshKennington Oval, London
06-Jun 20173:00 PMGroup A – England v New ZealandSophia Gardens, Cardiff
07-Jun 20176:00 PMGroup B – Pakistan v South AfricaEdgbaston, Birmingham
08-Jun 20173:00 PMGroup B – India v Sri LankaKennington Oval, London
09-Jun 20173:00 PMGroup A – New Zealand v BangladeshSophia Gardens, Cardiff
10-Jun 20173:00 PMGroup A – England v AustraliaEdgbaston, Birmingham
11-Jun 20173:00 PMGroup B – India v South AfricaKennington Oval, London
12-Jun 20173:00 PMGroup B – Sri Lanka v PakistanSophia Gardens, Cardiff
14-Jun 20173:00 PM1st semi-final (England v B2)Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15-Jun 20173:00 PM2nd semi-final (Bangladesh v B1)Edgbaston, Birmingham
18-Jun 20173:00 PMFinalKennington Oval, London
Fetching more content...