Write & Earn
Notifications

ICC T20 Women's World Cup 2016 Schedule, Fixtures & Venue, PDF download

Schedule, fixture and venue of the ICC T20 Women's World Cup 2016.

ICC T20 Women's World Cup 2016 Schedule

The ICC T20 Women’s World Cup 2016 commenced on March 10 2016, with hosts India taking on Ireland in the first warm-up match at the M. Chinnaswamy stadium in Bengaluru.

India remained unbeaten in the warm-ups winning both of their clashes against Ireland and Sri Lanka by 29 runs and 8 wickets respectively.

New Zealand lost both of their warm-up clashes against England women’s team at the Chepauk stadium, while Ireland remained winless.

The group stage of the tournament began on 15 March, with India taking on Bangladesh in Bangalore, and New Zealand facing Sri Lanka in Delhi. India recorded a 72 run win, while New Zealand won by 7 wickets.

The group stage will end on 28 March, and the semi-finals will be held on 30 and 31 March at Delhi and Mumbai respectively before the finals at Eden Gardens on 3 April.

DATE & TIMEMATCHESVENUE
   
Thurs, March 10, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMTIndia vs IrelandBengaluru
Thurs, March 10, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMTNew Zealand vs PakistanChennai
Thurs, March 10, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMTSri Lanka vs BangladeshBengaluru
Sat, March 11, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMTNew Zealand vs EnglandChennai
Sat, March 11, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMTBangladesh vs IrelandBengaluru
Sat, March 11, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMTPakistan vs South AfricaChennai
Sat, March 11, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMTIndia vs Sri LankaBengaluru
Mon, March 14, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMTAustralia vs West IndiesChennai
Mon, March 14, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMTSouth Africa vs EnglandBengaluru
Tue, March 15, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMTIndia vs BangladeshBengaluru
Tue, March 15, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMTNew Zealand vs Sri LankaDelhi
Wed, March 16, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMTPakistan vs West IndiesChennai
Thurs, March 17, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMTEngland vs BangladeshBengaluru
Fri, March 18, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMTNew Zealand vs IrelandMohali
Fri, March 18, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMTSouth Africa vs AustraliaNagpur
Sat, March 19, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMTIndia vs PakistanDelhi
Sun, March 20, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMTWest Indies vs BangladeshChennai
Sun, March 20, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMTSri Lanka vs IrelandMohali
Mon, March 21, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMTNew Zealand vs AustraliaNagpur
Tue, March 22, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMTIndia vs EnglandDharamsala
Wed, March 23, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMTSouth Africa vs IrelandChennai
Thurs, March 24, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMTSri Lanka vs AustraliaDelhi
Thurs, March 24, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMTEngland vs West IndiesDharamsala
Thurs, March 24, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMTPakistan vs BangladeshDelhi
Sat, March 26, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMTAustralia vs IrelandDelhi
Sat, March 26, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMTSouth Africa vs New ZealandBengaluru
Sun, March 27, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMTIndia vs West IndiesMohali
Sun, March 27, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMTEngland vs PakistanChennai
Mon, March 28, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMTSouth Africa vs EnglandBengaluru
Wed, March 30, 2016 (20 Ovs), 14:30 IST | 09:00 GMTSemi-Final 1Delhi
Thurs, March 31, 2016 (20 Ovs), 14:30 IST | 09:00 GMTSemi-Final 2Mumbai
Sun, April 3, 2016 (20 Ovs), 14:30 IST | 09:00 GMTFinalKolkata
Fetching more content...