T20 World Cup 2022 New Zealand Squad

Last Modified Nov 08, 2022 17:20 IST

The New Zealand squad for T20 World cup 2022 has a 15 member team which includes: Kane Williamson (c), Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Mitchell Santner, Glenn Phillips, Jimmy Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Martin Guptill, Lachlan Ferguson, Devon Conway, Mark Chapman, Michael Bracewell, Trent Boult, Finn Allen.

New Zealand Team Players List for T20 World Cup

Kane Williamson (c)32Batsman8 August 1990
Mark Chapman28Batsman27 June 1994
Martin Guptill26Batsman30 September 1986
Devon Conway (wk)31Batsman / Wicketkeeper8 July 1991
Glenn Phillips25Batsman / Wicketkeeper6 December 1996
Finn Allen23Wicketkeeper22 April 1999
Michael Bracewell31All Rounder14 February 1991
Daryl Mitchell31All Rounder20 May 1991
James Neesham32All Rounder17 September 1990
Mitchell Santner30All Rounder5 February 1992
Trent Boult33Bowler22 July 1989
Lockie Ferguson31Bowler13 June 1991
Adam Milne30Bowler13 April 1992
Ish Sodhi29Bowler31 October 1992
Tim Southee33Bowler11 December 1988

T20 World Cup teams and squads
New Zealand Squad for the T20 World Cup

T20 World Cup 2022 prediction is available here.

List of all New Zealand matches in T20 world cup 2022

Fixture: 22 Oct – v Australia; 26 Oct – v Afghanistan; 26 Oct – v Group A Winner; 1 Nov – v England; 4 Nov – v Group B Runner-up

Similar Pages

T20 World Cup 2022 Bangladesh SquadT20 World Cup 2022 England Squad
T20 World Cup 2022 Pakistan SquadT20 World Cup 2022 Afghanistan Squad
T20 World Cup 2022 India SquadT20 World Cup 2022 South Africa Squad
T20 World Cup 2022 Australia SquadT20 World Cup 2022 Sri Lanka Squad
T20 World Cup 2022 Zimbabwe SquadT20 World Cup 2022 Ireland Squad