T20 World Cup 2022 Pakistan Squad

Last Modified Nov 08, 2022 17:21 IST

The Pakistan squad for T20 World cup 2022 has a 15 member team which includes: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan (vc), Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Usman Qadir.

Pakistan Players List for T20 World Cup

Babar Azam (c)27Batsman15 October 1994
Asif Ali30Batsman1 October 1991
Haider Ali21Batsman2 October 2000
Shan Masood32Batsman14 October 1989
Khushdil Shah27Batsman7 February 1995
Mohammad Rizwan (wk)30Wicketkeeper1 June 1992
Shadab Khan (vc)23All Rounder4 October 1998
Iftikhar Ahmed32All Rounder3 September 1990
Mohammad Nawaz28All Rounder21 March 1994
Shaheen Afridi22Bowler6 April 2000
Mohammad Hasnain22Bowler5 April 2000
Usman Qadir29Bowler10 August 1993
Haris Rauf28Bowler7 November 1993
Naseem Shah19Bowler15 February 2003
Mohammad Wasim21Bowler25 August 2001

T20 World Cup teams and squads
Pakistan Squad for the T20 World Cup

Check out the latest T20 World Cup news updates here.

List of all Pakistan matches in T20 world cup 2022

Fixtures: 23 Oct – v India; 27 Oct – v Group B Winner; 30 Oct – v Group A Runner-up; 3 Nov – v South Africa; 6 Nov – v Bangladesh

Similar Pages

T20 World Cup 2022 India SquadT20 World Cup 2022 South Africa Squad
T20 World Cup 2022 Bangladesh SquadT20 World Cup 2022 England Squad
T20 World Cup 2022 Sri Lanka SquadT20 World Cup 2022 West Indies Squad
T20 World Cup 2022 Australia SquadT20 World Cup 2022 New Zealand Squad