WBBL 2022 TV Schedule

Last Modified Oct 18, 2022 13:34 IST

The 2022–23 Women's Big Bash League season or WBBL is the eighth season of the Women's Big Bash League (WBBL), the semi-professional women's Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia. The double round-robin phase of the tournament began on 13 October and is scheduled to finish on 20 November 2022. The Perth Scorchers are the defending champions, having won their maiden title in WBBL07.

The WBBL TV Schedule for different countries along with the broadcasting channel has been given below.

Click here for the detailed WBBL schedule.

WBBL TV Schedule

CountryBroadcasting Channels & OTT
India & Sub ContinentSony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony TEN 1, and Sony TEN 3
PakistanPTV, Ten Sports Pakistan (Sony Ten Network)
AustraliaFox Sports and Seven Network
United StatesWillow TV
United KingdomBT Sport
New ZealandSky Sport NZ
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaCBN, ATN Cricket Plus
CaribbeanSports Max, Flow Sports
Mena CountriesbeIN SPORTS


1. Can we watch WBBL 2022 in India?

A. Yes we can watch WBBL 2022 in India. It will be broadcasted on Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony TEN 1, and Sony TEN 3.

2. Where to watch WBBL 2022 in the UK?

A. Fans can tune in to BT Sport to watch WBBL 2022 in the UK.