Chile Womens Football Schedule

The Chile National Women's football team is one of the 24 teams playing in FIFA 2019 Women's Football World Cup and they belong to group F. The first match is against Sweden on Tuesday 11th June, 2019 followed by matches against USA and Thailand.

The detailed schedule for the Chile team is as given below -

Chile Womens Football Schedule - 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup

Tuesday 11 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2

Sunday 16 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2

Thursday 20 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2
FThailand00:30 +1DayChile

*Last updated on 09 May 2019

FIFA 2015 Womens World Cup - Chile Fixtures and Results

Chile has been trying to enter the FIFA Women's World Cup Tournament since 1991 but has not qualified for the last 7 years. The Chile team will be playing for the first time in the FIFA Women's World Cup in 2019.