Create
Notifications
New User posted their first comment
Advertisement

England Womens Football Schedule

The England National Women's Football Team is a part of Group D for the 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup. Their first match is against Scotland on Sunday 9th June 2019. They will also be playing against Argentina and Japan at the Group Stage.


Below is the detailed world cup schedule for the England Team -


England Womens Football Schedule - 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup


Sunday 9 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2
DEngland21:30Scotland


Friday 14 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2
DEngland00:30 +1DayArgentina


Wednesday 19 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2
DJapan00:30 +1DayEngland

*Last updated on 08 May 2019


FIFA 2015 Womens World Cup - England Fixtures and Results


In the 2015 FIFA World Cup, Team England was in Group F. Although England lost to France in their first match by one goal, it made an amazing comeback with 4 consecutive wins. They qualified for semi-finals and lost to Japan with 2-1.


They played against Germany for 3rd place and won with 0-1.


Tuesday 09 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
France1-0England


Saturday 13 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
England2-1Mexico


Wednesday 17 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
England2-1Colombia


Monday 22 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
Norway1-2England


Saturday 27 June (Quarter-Finals)

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
Canada1-2England


Wednesday 01 July (Semi-Finals)

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
Japan2-1England


Saturday 04 July (Match for 3rd Place)

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
Germany0-1England


Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now
❤️ Favorites Edit