England Womens Football Schedule

The England National Women's Football Team is a part of Group D for the 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup. Their first match is against Scotland on Sunday 9th June 2019. They will also be playing against Argentina and Japan at the Group Stage.

Below is the detailed world cup schedule for the England Team -

England Womens Football Schedule - 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup

Sunday 9 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2

Friday 14 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2
DEngland00:30 +1DayArgentina

Wednesday 19 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2
DJapan00:30 +1DayEngland

*Last updated on 08 May 2019

FIFA 2015 Womens World Cup - England Fixtures and Results

In the 2015 FIFA World Cup, Team England was in Group F. Although England lost to France in their first match by one goal, it made an amazing comeback with 4 consecutive wins. They qualified for semi-finals and lost to Japan with 2-1.

They played against Germany for 3rd place and won with 0-1.

Tuesday 09 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2

Saturday 13 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2

Wednesday 17 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2

Monday 22 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2

Saturday 27 June (Quarter-Finals)

Team 1ScoresTeam 2

Wednesday 01 July (Semi-Finals)

Team 1ScoresTeam 2

Saturday 04 July (Match for 3rd Place)

Team 1ScoresTeam 2