New User posted their first comment

Hyderabad FC Squad 2020-21

1GKIndiaSubrata Pal
4DFIndiaChinglensana Singh
5MFIndiaAdil Khan
6MFSpainLluís Sastre
7FWAustraliaJoel Chianese
9FWSpainAridane Santana
10DFIndiaMohammad Yasir
11FWIndiaAbhishek Halder
12FWIndiaListon Colaco
13GKIndiaLalbiakhlua Jongte
14MFIndiaSahil Tavora
15DFIndiaDimple Bhagat
16DFSpainOdei Onaindia
17MFIndiaLaldanmawia Ralte
18MFIndiaHitesh Sharma
19FWIndiaHalicharan Narzary
21FWSpainFrancisco Sandaza
22DFIndiaNikhil Prabhu
23DFIndiaSouvik Chakrabarti
24FWIndiaRohit Danu
25GKIndiaLaxmikant Kattimani
27FWIndiaNikhil Poojari
29DFIndiaKynsailang Khongsit
31DFIndiaAkash Mishra
34MFIndiaSweden Fernandes
35MFIndiaMark Zothanpuia
36DFIndiaSahil Panwar
43MFBrazilJoão Victor
44DFIndiaAshish Rai
70FWIndiaIshan Dey
99GKIndiaManas Dubey

Head Coach: Phil Brown (England)

After the dissolution of FC Pune City, FC Hyderabad was established in August 2019 and the newly-formed franchise will contest in the forthcoming season of the Indian Super League for the first time.

HFC will look to make an impression in their debut season and look well equipped to do so with Phil Brown in charge of the club. The Englishman comes with a proven pedigree, having managed the likes of Bolton Wanderers and Blackpool and his experience could prove to be vital for the ISL debutants.

A handful of players have been retained from the erstwhile Pune City FC and with Phil Brown at the helm, HFC will look to get off the mark quickly in order to make the playoffs.

Brazilian winger Marcelinho, who captained Pune City FC in his time at the club, will lead the ISL debutants for the forthcoming season.

Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now
❤️ Favorites Edit