Netherlands Womens Football Schedule

The Netherlands Women's National Football Team is one of the 24 teams qualified to take part in the FIFA 2019 Women's World Cup. The first match will be played against New Zealand on Tuesday 11th June, 2019, followed by matches against Cameroon and Canada.

The detailed schedule is given below -

Netherlands Womens Football Schedule - 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup

Tuesday 11 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2
ENew Zealand18:30Netherlands

Saturday 15 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2

Thursday 20 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2

*Last updated on 08 May 2019

FIFA 2015 Womens World Cup - Netherlands Fixtures and Results

In the 2015 FIFA World Cup, Netherlands belonged to Group B. They won the first match played against New Zealand by one goal. They lost the second match to China by 1-0, while the third match was a draw against Canada.

The final match was against Japan and they lost by 2-1 and did not qualify for quarter finals.

Saturday 06 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
New Zealand0-1Netherlands

Thursday 11 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2

Monday 15 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2

Tuesday 23 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2