BGMI Masters Series 2022

Last Modified Jun 23, 2022 09:30 IST

Battlegrounds Mobile India (BGMI) is one of the most popular online games in India. BGMI Masters Series Lan Event is planned to begin on June 24 and is set to become one of the biggest Esports events of the year. The venue for the BGMS 2022 Lan Event will be the NODWIN studio in Delhi.

As for the format of the tournament, there are 24 teams that will participate. These teams will be divided into 3 groups and each team will have 8 members. These three groups will battle each other over a period of 3 weeks, and the top team on the leaderboard at the end of the 4th or final week will win the tournament. The finals will be played from 13 July to 17 July.

Players can watch the event’s live stream on Star Sports 2, LOCO, and Glance Live. Streaming of the event will begin from 8:00 pm to 11:30 pm on the day of the event. Broadcasting of the BGMI Master Series Lan Event will be available in English, Hindi, and Tamil language.

BGMI Masters Series Prize Pool

The total prize pool of BGMI Masters Series is 1.5 Cr INR, where the winners of the event will be awarded with a massive prize of 2,500,000 INR and the Most Valuable Player (MVP) will receive 100,000 INR.

BGMS 2022: Teams Participating

  1. 7Sea Esports
  2. Chemin Esports
  3. FS Esports
  4. GodLike
  5. Hydra Official
  6. Nigma Galaxy
  7. Blind Esports
  8. Enigma Gaming
  9. Global Esports
  10. Hyderabad Hydras
  11. Marcos Gaming
  12. OR Esports
  13. Orangutan
  14. Revenant
  15. Skylightz
  16. 8Bit
  17. Team Soul
  18. Team Forever
  19. TSM
  20. Team Xspark
  21. Team Insane
  22. Team XO
  23. Rivalry
  24. R Esports