IPL 2018 Orange Cap

Last Modified Mar 14, 2019 14:00 IST
2Rishabh Pant14684128*52.61173.6156837
3Lokesh Rahul1465995*54.91158.41066632
4Ambati Rayudu16602100*43149.75135334
5Shane Watson15555117*39.64154.59224435
6Jos Buttler1354895*54.8155.24055221
7Virat Kohli1453092*48.18139.1045218
8Suryakumar Yadav145127236.57133.33046116
9Dinesh Karthik164985249.8147.77024916
10Shikhar Dhawan1649792*38.23136.91045914

*Last updated on 12th February.

The 2018 edition of the IPL witnessed some emerging performers in the circuit. The onus was on Sunrisers Hyderabad skipper Kane Williamson to lift the performance of the team in the absence of David Warner. And the man ended up scoring the most runs by a batsman in that particular edition.

Williamson scored a total of 735 runs at an average of 52.5. Delhi’s Rishabh Pant is at the second spot with 684 runs at an average of 52.61. Kings XI Punjab opener KL Rahul is at the third spot with 659 runs. Let’s take a look at the entire chart above.