New User posted their first comment

Consecutive Centuries In ODI

Kumar Sangakkara leads the list of players to score most consecutive centuries in ODI followed by AB de Villiers. He is also in the list of most sixes in ODI. South African wicket keeper batsman Quinton de Kock is 4th in the list after he smashed 3 consecutive centuries against India.

List of Players to Score Most Consecutive Centuries in ODI

Sl NoPlayerCountryConsecutive 100s
1Kumar SangakkaraSri Lanka4
2AB de VilliersSouth Africa3
3Herschelle GibbsSouth Africa3
4Quinton de KockSouth Africa3
5Ross TaylorNew Zealand3
6Saeed AnwarPakistan3
7Zaheer AbbasPakistan3
8Virat KohliIndia3
9Rohit SharmaIndia3
10Babar AzamPakistan3

*Updated on 16 Sept 2020

South Africa v Australia - 2nd Test: Day 3

There is no Indian in the mix. Sachin Tendulkar who scored most runs in ODI has not had 3 centuries in a row.

Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now