New User posted their first comment

Most Dismissals By a Wicket Keeper In T20

MS Dhoni leads the list of most T20 dismissals by a wicket keeper with 91 dismissals followed by Kamran Akmal with 60 dismissals. There are 2 wicket keepers from New Zealand who are featured in this list. Here is the top ten wicket keepers to get most T20 dismissals by a wicket keeper.

List of Most T20 Dismissals By a Wicket Keeper

1MS DhoniIndia2006-20199891
2Denesh RamdinWest Indies2006-20197163
3Mushfiqur RahimBangladesh2006-20198661
4Kamran AkmalPakistan2006-20175860
5Mohammad ShahzadAfghanistan2010-20186554
6Quinton de KockSouth Africa2012-20194450
7Kumar SangakkaraSri Lanka2006-20145645
8Sarfaraz AhmedPakistan2010-20195945
9Gary WilsonIreland2008-20208136
10Matthew CrossScotland2013-20194333

*Updated on 17 Sept 2020

West Indies v Pakistan - ICC World Twenty20 Bangladesh 2014

Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now
❀️ Favorites Edit