New User posted their first comment

Stats: Champions League T20 finals' recap

Alagappan V
Modified 19 Sep 2013, 21:03 IST

The Sydney Sixers celebrate after winning the Karbonn Smart CLT20 Final match between bizhub Highveld Lions and Sydney Sixers at Bidvest Wanderers Stadium on October 28, 2012 in Johannesburg, South Africa.

A summary of what has transpired in the finals of the four editions of the Champions League T20 so far. The table clearly shows the dominance of the Indian Premier League and the Australian teams in the tournament. Can the 2013 CLT20 unearth a winner from a different country?

Published 19 Sep 2013, 21:03 IST
Fetching more content...
App download animated image Get the free App now
❤ī¸ Favorites Edit