Write & Earn
Favorites Edit

Sunrisers choose to bat against Daredevils

Both sides are in a must-win situation

News 09 May 2015, 20:37 IST
Quinton De Kock has been picked for the match tonight

Raipur, May 9 (IANS) Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and opted to bat against Delhi Daredevils in an Indian Premier League (IPL) clash at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium here on Saturday.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Naman Ojha, Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan, Ravi Bopara, Parvez Rasool, Karn Sharma, Praveen Kumar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma.

Delhi Daredevils: Shreyas Iyer, Quinton de Kock, JP Duminy (captain), Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Saurabh Tiwary, Albie Morkel, Jayant Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan.

Fetching more content...