Last Modified Mar 08, 2022 10:40 GMT

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CS:GO) is a multiplayer first-person shooter developed by Valve and Hidden Path Entertainment. It is the fourth game in the Counter-Strike series. Developed for over two years, Global Offensive was released for Windows, macOS, Xbox 360, and PlayStation 3 in August 2012, and for Linux in 2014. Valve still regularly updates the game, both with smaller balancing patches and larger content additions

The game pits two teams, Terrorists and Counter-Terrorists, against each other in different objective-based game modes. The most common game modes involve the Terrorists planting a bomb while Counter-Terrorists attempt to stop them, or Counter-Terrorists attempting to rescue hostages that the Terrorists have captured. There are nine official game modes, all of which have distinct characteristics specific to that mode. The game also has matchmaking support that allows players to play on dedicated Valve servers, in addition to community-hosted servers with custom maps and game modes. A battle-royale game-mode, "Danger Zone", was introduced in December 2018

System Requirements:

Minimum Requirements

  1. Memory: 2 GB
  2. Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce 7300 GT
  3. CPU: Intel Core 2 Duo E6600
  4. File Size: 15 GB
  5. OS: Windows® 7/Vista/XP

Recommended Requirements

  1. Memory: 8 GB
  2. Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050
  3. CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 2200G
  4. File Size: 15 GB
  5. OS: Windows 10