Qatar Football Schedule

Last Modified May 28, 2019 06:30 GMT

The 2019 Copa America is all set for kickoff on the 14th of June and will go on for three weeks till the 7th of July. The finals will be held at the famous Maracana stadium in Rio de Janeiro. There will be 12 national teams categorized into three groups, competing in this year’s tournament.

Here is the Qatar Football Schedule for 2019 Copa America

DateTeam 1Time ( IST)Team 2
17 June 2019Qatar12:30 AMParaguay

DateTeam 1Time ( IST)Team 2
20 June 2019Japan3:00 AMColombia

DateTeam 1Time ( IST)Team 2
24 June 2019Japan4:30 AMArgentina

The AFC tournament finalists Qatar and Japan are drawn in groups B and C respectively. Qatar will be making their debut appearance this year, becoming the first Arab nation to play in the tournament. They will start their campaign by playing their first match against Paraguay at Rio de Janeiro. They later face Colombia and Argentina in the group stage