Argentina Womens Football Schedule

Last Modified May 20, 2019 12:44 GMT

The Argentina Women's National Football Team belongs to group D for the FIFA 2019 Women's World Cup. The first match is on Monday 10th June 2019, against Team Japan followed by matches against England and Scotland.

The detailed schedule for Argentina National team is as given below -

Argentina Womens Football Schedule - 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup

Monday 10 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2

Friday 14 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2
DEngland00:30 +1DayArgentina

Wednesday 19 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2
DScotland00:30 +1DayArgentina

*Last updated on 08 May 2019

FIFA 2015 Womens World Cup - Argentina Fixtures and Results

The Argentine Team has been qualified only twice before for the FIFA Women's World Cup tournament in the year 2003 and 2007. The team did not qualify for the 2015 FIFA World Cup.