Brazil Womens Football Schedule

Last Modified May 20, 2019 12:24 GMT

Brazil Women's World Cup Schedule - 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup

Team Brazil is all set to take part in the 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup under Group C. The first match for Brazil is against Jamaica on Sunday 9th June, 2019, followed by matches against Australia and Italy.

The detailed schedule for the Brazilian Team is as given below -

Sunday 9 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2

Thursday 13 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2

Tuesday 18 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2
CItaly00:30 +1DayBrazil

*Last updated on 06 May 2019

FIFA 2015 Womens World Cup - Brazil Fixtures and Results

During the 2015 FIFA World Cup, Brazil belonged to Group E, played their first match against Korea Republic and won by 2-0.

Although Brazil won all the matches at the Group stage, it lost against Australia with a score of 0-1 in the Round of 16 and did not qualify for the Quarter Finals.

Tuesday 09 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
Brazil2-0Korea Republic

Saturday 13 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2

Wednesday 17 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
Costa Rica0-1Brazil

Sunday 21 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2