CFL (Calcutta Football League) Schedule 2019

Here is Calcutta Football League 2019 Schedule

All the games will be played at 3 PM (IST) except for the 'Big Three' teams from Kolkata, whose games will be played under floodlights later in the evening.

DateTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2Ground
27 July 2019BSS Sporting3:00Southern SamityBarasat Stadium
27 July 2019NBP Rainbow3:00BhowaniporeHowrah Stadium
27 July 2019Kalighat MS3:00Calcutta CustomsGayeshpur Stadium
30 July 2019Peerless3:00Southern SamityBarasat Stadium
30 July 2019Aryan Club3:00George TelegraphGayeshpur Stadium
31 July 2019BSS Sporting3:00NBP RainbowGayeshpur Stadium
31 July 2019Bhowanipore3:00Kalighat MSBarasat Stadium
2 August 2019Peerless SC3:00Aryan ClubBarasat Stadium
5 August 2019Mohun Bagan3:00PeerlessM. Bagan Stadium
6 August 2019Kalighat MS3:00George TelegraphGayeshpur Stadium
7 August 2019Mohammedan SC3:00Aryan ClubMohammedan SC Ground
8 August 2019Bhowanipore3:00Calcutta CustomsBarasat Stadium
9 August 2019Quess East Bengal3:00George TelegraphE. Bengal Stadium
14 August 2019Mohun Bagan3:00Calcutta CustomsM. Bagan/CFC stadium
17 August 2019Quess East Bengal3:00BSS SportingE. Bengal/Aryan
19 August 2019Mohammedan SC3:00Southern SamityMohammedan SC Ground
22 August 2019Peerless3:00BSS SportingGayeshpur Stadium
22 August 2019Aryan Club3:00Kalighat MSMohammedan SC Ground
22 August 2019Southern Samity3:00BhowaniporeBarasat Stadium
22 August 2019NBP Rainbow3:00Calcutta CustomsHowrah Stadium