Norway Womens Football Schedule

Last Modified May 20, 2019 11:10 GMT

The Women's National Football Team of Norway is one of the 24 teams participating in the 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup. They belong to Group A. The first match for Norway is against Nigeria on Saturday 8th June 2019.

Here is the detailed schedule for Norway Women's National Football team for the 2019 FIFA World Cup.

Norway Women's Football Schedule - 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup

Saturday 8 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2
ANorway00:30 +1DayNigeria

Wednesday 12 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2
AFrance00:30 +1DayNorway

Monday 17 June

GroupTeam 1Time (IST)Team 2
AKorea Republic00:30 +1DayNorway

*Last updated on 06 May 2019

FIFA Womens World Cup 2015 - Norway Fixtures and Results

During the 2015 FIFA Women's World Cup, Norway was a part of Group B. In the first match, Norway played against Thailand and won with 4-0. The second match was a draw between Germany and Norway with one goal each.

The third match was won against Ivory Coast with a score of 1-3. The final match was against England where Norway lost with a score of 1-2 and did not qualify for the Quarter Finals.

Sunday 07 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2

Thursday 11 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2

Monday 15 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2
Ivory Coast1-3Norway

Monday 22 June

Team 1ScoresTeam 2